Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Loved it. Clean and beautiful. Great part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, IN

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cold shower the first night. Maintenance spent about 30 minutes in our room messing with the water heater in the closet. After that, it was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Nice

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Not as inviting as I would have liked
The hotel was somewhat stuffy, but OK. Thanks for asking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Celebrating my birthday weekend

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Celebrating my birthday weekend. Enjoy drinks at the bar and eating breakfast at yolk. Will definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight

Posted Feb 5, 2017
It was a hotel in downtown Indianapolis. The location makes for a unique layout but they seem to have figure out how to make things work in a reasonable way. The building is full of artwork. The door touts a sticker for LEED Silver certification in 2014 - I would have liked to see more evidence of the facility being green, that this was an ongoing, active concern and have more clearly marked recycling locations available, plus there were a LOT of giant screen tv art installations, which didn't suggest they were focused on the energy efficient aspect. The staff was nice and super efficient. The ceiling of the room was cracked, probably at a joint with the wallboard ceiling but this is a detail that I would like to see resolved - it just shows that there is total care across the board. The room was neat and clean, the bathroom was super and clean. Paying for close by parking stinks but I am a hayseed so I am used to free parking everywhere. I would do again for a longer stay but would likely seek out cheaper accommodations for a single night stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only there one night but it was great!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Loved the room! Staff and check in was helpful and friendly. Location was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Walking distance from Lilly - Perfect!

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: The Room was perfectly set and everything was there to enjoy the stay.
Cons: See above (snacks)
Location: I had dinner with some guests at Nadda ... Great restaurant and area to visit!
Everything was perfect except if you want to eat a snack, there is not much available ... i.e. yogurt, fruits cup, etc. Maybe this aspect could be improve a little from that small area ... there is a fridge that could accommodate a little further ... Just a suggestion! Thanks for considering! Merci!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice place to stay for the most part.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I ordered a room with two beds, however, there was only one coffee cup in the room. The cup looked like it had coffee stains on it, but it came clean when I wiped it down. I was going to proceed with making coffee until I saw a hair in the water reservoir. Things like this ruin my experience. For the money spent, I would expect much better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from King of Prussia, PA

It's a nice hotel and close to my business partner

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, comfortable bed, nice breakfast/dining facility
Cons: NA
Location: Next to my business partners location (i.e., Eli Lilly Pharmaceuticals)...
The room was comfortable and clean. I am happy with my stay, however, it was a very brief one night stay so that I can not make any further evaluation of hotels amenities...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth, in

Very nice! Beautiful hotel!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
No complaints! Everything was better than expected. Room was very nice and clean!