Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Had a nice stay and close to a lot of restaurants. Hotel also had a pretty cool bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pleasant surprise. Modern room, nice lining and clean. Staff was very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown Indianapolis

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Nice decor, generally helpful staff
Cons: Noise complaints should be addressed by kicking out the offending parties after the second complaint.
I would have given this hotel an overall rating of 4 stars, but they did not properly handle noise complaints on my last night of our stay. We had to get up at 3:30 a.m. for a flight and there was a party going on in a room upstairs that lasted until 2 a.m. I complained four times and asked the hotel to kick out the offending partiers. They said they could not. They did send investigators to the room several times, but within 10 minutes each time, the noise recommenced. I did not get any sleep that night and did not want to pay for the room that night. Unfortunately, I booked through Expedia, so the hotel could not accommodate that request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Great hotel, was looking for something different then a traditional Westin, Marriott hotel. But wanted something higher end. It was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel close to sports arenas...noisy

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Rooms and location
Cons: Attention to noise and disruptions
Location: About a half mile from most restaurants but if you are focused on the sports arenas this is your place.
Great hotel with very comfortable rooms but... I felt that I was misled on the room as a 'corner suite' with two sides of glass (room photos on Expedia). I did not get that sort of suite...makes me think that I was given something else. Noise. Huge argument at 3am in a room on the hall that went on for an hour. It's the guests but geez...it was obvious that someone on staff should address it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Best spot in Indianapolis. Would go back. Heat didn't work, but they quickly switched rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h indiana

Very clean

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Was a last minute decision and ended up just staying at hotel bar , rather than walking around town. We were happy we did.
4 out of 5
by Emilee

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was incredibly helpful! Kevin at the front desk was accommodating and polite to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exciting fabulous place

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Art food amazing downtown a place to stay including corporate apartment s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great downtown location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
State of the art, modern decor. Excellent service- valet, check-in, room service and housekeeping all excellent. Only complaint is a super hard mattress but the pillows and comforter were very soft and thick.