Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, NJ

Hidden gem

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Every hospitality was extended, excellent value Suite life
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great location, clean, attractive rooms, comfy bed, decent breakfast, friendly staff. Definitely will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Raquel Garcia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to you staying with us the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty dirty

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I don't think the bedding has been replaced since the hotel has been built. The mattress it's self was so disgusting I was afraid to lay on it. The entire room is in need of a major upgrade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Raquel, Hotel Management
We appreciate all feedback good or bad. So that you are aware, our mattress' are only 4 years old, and we did have a renovation in 2016.I apologize that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. Raquel Garcia General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Favorite hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here numerous times and always enjoy our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our TownePlace Suites as your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gray staff.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
What a great staff and a great facility. One of The nicest places I've ever stayed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Raquel Garcia General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Room was great. Good breakfast. Hallway had an odd smell, but it did not transmit to the rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Raquel Garcia General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

nice

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
liked it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Raquel Garcia General Manager