Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Ants, smelly, house keeping barges in. Would not recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I was nice quiet sometimes

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: good a lot of stores around
everything was good except I had to buy my own pot pan plate cups and silver ware and I had ANTS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabethtown KY

The small savings is so not worth it.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Check in great, after okay first night, came back to room after long day at races room had not been touched, no clean towels, called office they said I just happen to be here bring old towels down went to give them to her she said no I don't touch those things why didn't you bring them in basket. After that handed me towels. We also had a noise issue from above no one to call. I will not return to any of your locations. No room service No clean towels, wi fi extra no breakfast, Motel 6 or Super 8 is a Hilton compaired to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Cheap, but you get what you pay for or should I say you don't get what you don't pay for.
1 out of 5
by conrado

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I travel all over the country, and this is one of the worst experiences I have ever had at a hotel, all because of the customer service. This is probably the worst customer service I've ever received at a hotel, period, specifically from a woman named Gretchen. This is evidently not just my experience, as multiple other guests I ran into seemed to have similar experiences with Gretchen. She was rude, unhelpful, and we found her oddly looking through the parked cars during the night and peering inside windows, for whatever reason. I'm not sure how a company keeps a person like this employed.
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We made reservation for two full bed bit ended up having only one and there was a mysteriously moldy smell in the room. I say mysteriously because the room itself was well kept and clean.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erik from Phoenix,az

What you pay for is what you get

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Price was unbeatable in a 50 mile radius. But you pay for what you do not get. No extra towels, dishes, silverware, paper towels, extra pillows, room service. Anything not in room will cost you. Instead of being taken care of like a guest in normal hotels, this place you are treated like someone who just needs a space.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT a good choice for a pleasant stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst stay I have EVER experienced. I did not realize that it is intended for extended stays by people who have no other choice. The staff doesn't even stay on the premises 24/7, however they nicely included a list of emergency numbers in case you needed help in the middle of the night.. There was only 1 small bar of soap, 2 washcloths, 2 towels, no ice bucket, no in-room coffee. The bed sits on a frame with a wire surface that the mattress sits on. 2 hard-plastic chairs offered non-bed relaxation.