Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Straight Forward

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nothing over the top. Nothing underwhelming. Porridge was just right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was simple and easy. Food was great.
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Good for travel

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
We were just looking for a place near the highway, near eateries, with a fitness room, and with a nice breakfast. This satisfied all requirements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and very comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Was staying the night before a flight they took me to the airport let my car stay and will pick me up when I return.. every thing I wanted when I made the reservation. .. no complaints
5 out of 5
by Debbie T.

Most comfortable bed ever!

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Needed a place close to the airport for an early morning flight. The bed was the most comfortable we had ever slept in! We even asked where we could buy one of their mattresses but unfortunately they weren't for sale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough Night

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Good bed.
Power went out, but there were no storms. Fire alarm went off early in the morning. So not much sleep...
4 out of 5
by Robert from Brazil

golfer

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed there on a golf trip
5 out of 5
by sylvia from Orlando, fl

I'd come back!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice quiet weekend for us. The hotel was clean, food good and the quiet rooms was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Furniture soiled, bathtub had rust. Staff was really friendly. Local TV stations would go out, so I had difficulty watching non-cable channels.