Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good hotel for night before flight

Posted May 14, 2017
Good hotel with nice hot breakfast and airport shuttle. Perfect place at reasonable cost to stay at before flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond

It was OK

Posted May 13, 2017
Not too bad, just a one niter before moving on. Don't like the bed cover they use, would rather have a blanket and bedspread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it here!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Clean and Comfortable. Close to everything. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted May 8, 2017
Comfortable bed, breakfast could use improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would definitely come back!

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Someone in the floor below thought I was making too much noise and beat on my door very late. They had the wrong room, was the room next to me,
Location: Not sure, was there for dance competition not to sightsee
Room was very clean, staff was very professional, check in was prompt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place/location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
I was there for a conference at downtown indy. It was located in a great spot! it was right next to the interstate! very close to the airport, restaurants, and other spots. Very cheap room for as nice as it was. I always like going to these "3 star places" because its cheap but always nice. If you are just staying for a night or two definitely consider this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Hair in bathtub, thin walls-very noisy, hard beds. Appreciated business center to check in to airline and print boarding passes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Cons: areas that need attention should be repaired or touched up
Some areas needed to be touched up in the pool are and bathroom but overall pretty happy with the experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

UPGRADE!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: More pillows in the rooms.
We were staying for one night, just a simple get away. I purchased a king sized bed with accessible shower. It was the best deal I could find in the area for our weekend. When we checked in, it was simple and fast. When we actually got to the room, we noticed that we were upgraded for free! We ended up getting a king suite with a jacuzzi tub. I was amazed, and entirely happy. The room was very comfortable, and I would stay again. The breakfast had a large selection, something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oh

Nice atmosphere and clean!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay my husband said he could have stayed in the bed our entire stay because it was so comfortable. Last but not least the breakfast was awesome!