Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean & Quiet

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good location for our weekend plans. Updated interior, and great service, especially in room prep and breakfast attendants.
Cons: making sure all electrical in room was working (e.g., bathroom fan/ventilation.
Location: Close enough to downtown and to suburban areas, as well as State Parks within a 40-mile range.
Had good stay with friendly staff, clean facilities. A problem with a non-functional bathroom fan was addressed the day we notified staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, good value.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice hotel. Easy to find. Courteous staff. Free shuttle to airport. Can order-in room service. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Would stay here again.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Easy check in, clean and well lit. Breakfast was served in the morning. Everything went well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Close to Freeway

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location, parking, breakfast. Everything was easy.
Cons: Just small updates to breakfast would put it up. But otherwise, great stay.
I had a good time at this hotel. The rooms are good size with two queens, refrig (that gets things cold), microwave. Everything worked great and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was included and was good. Nice selection. I would say that adding bacon and converting from powdered eggs to real eggs would make it much better. I had hard boiled eggs which were perfectly cooked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Staff very friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Recessed can lights above tub were falling out of ceiling causing a major safety hazard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chehalis Wa

Never stay there again!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No hot water in the shower for a late afternoon shower after travelling all day. Asked for a 6:30 AM wake up call, never got it because the phone was not working. When I asked at the desk they said the line was busy? Didn't think to come knock on my door?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Outstanding

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Even when I needed to leave at 3 a.m. for an early flight, they took me to the airport AND made sure I had at least some fruit, yogurt, coffee, and or
Cons: I don't like the ugly picture of the guy with a red beard staring at me in the room. Remove him and this will be the best hotel ever.
Even when I needed to leave at 3 a.m. for an early flight, they took me to the airport AND made sure I had at least some fruit, yogurt, coffee, and orange juice ready when I came down at 2:30 a.m. OUTSTANDING SERVICE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Gepflegtes Hotel mit sehr guter Ausstattung. Die Innenstadt von Indianapolis ist sehr gut zu erreichen. Schöner Großmarkt nebenan (Sams Club), für den man als Hotelgast auch eine Kaufberechtigung bekommt.
4 out of 5
by David from St. Louis, MO

Above average

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in quickly after a long drive, and in our room within minutes. The location is good for getting in and out of Indianapolis. Helpful desk staff, clean room and bathroom, good breakfast. Enjoyed my stay there.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin from Chicago

Good aspirational hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was completely full upon arrival - glad I prepaid so they had to honor my reservation. There were a lot of kids there so I was worried it would be noisy but once I closed the door to my room I didn't hear a thing. TV was great and had full DirecTV. Breakfast was much nicer than I expected for this class of hotel but I wasn't hungry and just had some juice. Room was clean but there were no plugs on the nightstands and some of the tiles in the bathroom were cracked.