Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bloomington indiana

Great price great hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Enjoyed my stay would stay again for sure. Room was clean and was in a convenient location to downtown Indy.
Comment from EPC
Aug 27, 2015 by Liz, EPC
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and to give us a great review. I am glad you had a positive experience staying with us. Hope to see you again, next time you are in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

just off city loop

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: it was easy to get to
Cons: everything needs to be updated
Location: was not a good location for places to eat
The hotel was rather run down. Bathroom sink was crack, casing around bath door was rusted out, no caulking around tub. Bed were soft but old, pillows were old and lumpy, carpet was wrinkled and the halls and lobby was outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Front desk Staff was friendly & helpful. Room carpets needed cleaning, sink stopper didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Terrific staff

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Races at IMS.
Went for Indy GP. Very, very friendly helpful staff. Clean room, Clean hotel. Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Not really close to the new airport. Not really close to the new airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ind,In

Close to restaurant

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Nice place .always a great experience when visiting the Wingate .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Experience

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: The people that worked there, the pool and the whirlpool and breakfast. I also really liked the shampoo, conditioner and lotion.
Cons: No complaints!
Location: Location was close to everything we wanted.
I booked this hotel on Expedia and it was very nice. The beds were comfortable. We needed a crib and they provided a pack and play. They were quick to get us anything we needed. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older Wyndham needs a little attention

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Staff's friendliness and professional.
Cons: Updating of rooms as well as some repairs.
Location: Indy Motor Speedway.
We chose this Wyndham while traveling from Chicago to Indianapolis. Hotel was close to Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Staff was friendly and accomedating. Wish the Wyndham chain would give this hotel a little more attention. Older member of the chain or a purchase from some other chain that could use a little TLC. Not quite up to the standards of other Wingate stays. Good for one night stay but must say we were a little disappointed in the facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville ky

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Tv was crappy microwave didn't work plus coffee pot was pathetic. Hallways smelled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Convenenience

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Rooms, convenience
Location: We stay for the convenience of the hotel...............walk to the restaurant across the parking lot.
We stay at the Wingate by Wyndam - Indianapolis Airport when we have early flights out of Indianapolis. The hospitality is wonderful and the rooms are very comfortable. We have left our car for up to 15 days at the hotel and used their shuttle service. No worries about the vehicle or getting to the airport on time.