Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chehalis Wa

Never stay there again!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No hot water in the shower for a late afternoon shower after travelling all day. Asked for a 6:30 AM wake up call, never got it because the phone was not working. When I asked at the desk they said the line was busy? Didn't think to come knock on my door?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Outstanding

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Even when I needed to leave at 3 a.m. for an early flight, they took me to the airport AND made sure I had at least some fruit, yogurt, coffee, and or
Cons: I don't like the ugly picture of the guy with a red beard staring at me in the room. Remove him and this will be the best hotel ever.
Even when I needed to leave at 3 a.m. for an early flight, they took me to the airport AND made sure I had at least some fruit, yogurt, coffee, and orange juice ready when I came down at 2:30 a.m. OUTSTANDING SERVICE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Gepflegtes Hotel mit sehr guter Ausstattung. Die Innenstadt von Indianapolis ist sehr gut zu erreichen. Schöner Großmarkt nebenan (Sams Club), für den man als Hotelgast auch eine Kaufberechtigung bekommt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Visited Indianapolis

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: It's very convenient to the airport, the freeway and the Motor Speedway.
Cons: We spent two nights -- it was quiet, room was clean & staff very helpful.
We wanted to visit a special restaurant & wanted to visit the Motor Speedway -- we did both & had a very nice experience :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GR, MI

Nice hotel for quick stay

Posted May 13, 2016
Our family was in town for a graduation ceremony. We didn't spend much time at hotel, but everyone slept well and had a quick breakfast in the morning. Staff was nice, facility clean, big gathering area in lobby, plenty of parking and no road noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union

Business Trip

Posted May 2, 2016
We picked this hotel because it was close to where we were having a conference. It was easy off-on access to I-435. Rooms were nice size and comfortable. Breakfast was just ok, nothing special. Parking was great and location felt safe for 2 women. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Evansville

great hotel at reasonable price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast buffet, laundry room available, friendly front desk management, really impressed with room for the price, kids enjoyed whirlpool after day of sports and travel, variety of food and shopping (Walmart,Target) options within reasonable distance and easy to get to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
The staff was very nice. Allowed me to check in early. Rooms was very clean and they had a good breakfast assortment.
4 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels