Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice Thanksgiving trip

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room is spacious and the bathroom is clean. The breakfast has a wide range of choices, including pancake, mashed potato, muffin biscuit, sausage, scramble eggs and fruits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, convenient to VA hospital.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It was a nice hotel. The only drawback was that our room had an adjoining door to the adjoining room. It was thin and allowed normal conversation levels to be heard between rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, spacious room courteous staff , great

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and great breakfast
Cons: Less noise
Location: Arrived late left early , no attractions seen
I am rating this hotel very high. it was clean, spacious with friendly staff. I do have one complaint. It was very noisy with doors slamming inside and in the parking lot. It was difficult to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to Freeway

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast
Cons: The bathroom was gross. The tub was rusty around the bottom and the light was broken. Also the tv could be a tad bigger.
Location: Not much
It was decent for under $100 a night but not anything special. The room was outdated and needed some work. The guests were very loud and the hotel staff wasn't very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel priced right.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Relatively clean
Cons: The gym
Avoid the gym equipment is old and very worn out. Bath tub dripped all night room 101 is quite noisy as it is close to the desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: great breakfast, staff very helpful and frendly, fresh towels daily, very quite
Cons: parking lot very small. had to park next door in sam's club lot but only extra 75 feet to hotel
Location: minutes away from large mall, lucas oil stadium, convention center, capital building, and many varied resturants
room was cleaned daily very nice facility minutes away from every where I wanted to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Overpriced for its condition.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast.
Cons: Re grout bathroom tile floor, replace the mattresses.
Location: Easy access off I 465.
Room was clean and staff was pleasant but the hotel had a lot of wear. There was a hole in our bed sheet. The mattress sank in the middle so my wife and would roll toward each other during the night. It just felt cheap even though the price was not cheap. The best part of our stay was the hot breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: You felt welcomed from the beginning of our stay until the end
Cons: I wish there was more than one person at the crib desk
Location: Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
It was good,but the parking was a little bit aggravating esp parking at Sam's club. And the pool was very cold and hot tub wasn't very hot. But the breakfast was very awesome. And the staff very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night on the road hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location. Just off the freeway
Room was available as we ordered. King bed with sofa. Lots of room. Very quiet