Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indianapolis

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Our check in was quick, our room was spacious and clean. The bed was perfect and it was a nice way to end a 12 day vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with convenience location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Nice Business class hotel, clean and confortable rooms,daily hot breakfast, not much variety but good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Didn't enjoy my stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Cons: Beds, pillows and all towels needs to be replaced. TV is small for the room. Look into the heating and fix the odor. Make room sound proof.
Couple of things I would like to highlight. First the Pros. From outside hotel seems to be nice and you walk in the lobby and corridors are clean, roomy and no foul smells. The cons are: All the towels in the room had some kind of stains, we hated to touch the towels. I never saw such small pillows. Looks like the hotel management made 2 pillows from one just to fit in on the bed. When ever the heater kicked in room smelled like some kind of burning oil. Rooms are too noisy, could hear the next rom person coughing very easily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice Thanksgiving trip

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Room is spacious and the bathroom is clean. The breakfast has a wide range of choices, including pancake, mashed potato, muffin biscuit, sausage, scramble eggs and fruits.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, convenient to VA hospital.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It was a nice hotel. The only drawback was that our room had an adjoining door to the adjoining room. It was thin and allowed normal conversation levels to be heard between rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, spacious room courteous staff , great

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: cleanliness and great breakfast
Cons: Less noise
Location: Arrived late left early , no attractions seen
I am rating this hotel very high. it was clean, spacious with friendly staff. I do have one complaint. It was very noisy with doors slamming inside and in the parking lot. It was difficult to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to Freeway

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast
Cons: The bathroom was gross. The tub was rusty around the bottom and the light was broken. Also the tv could be a tad bigger.
Location: Not much
It was decent for under $100 a night but not anything special. The room was outdated and needed some work. The guests were very loud and the hotel staff wasn't very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel priced right.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Relatively clean
Cons: The gym
Avoid the gym equipment is old and very worn out. Bath tub dripped all night room 101 is quite noisy as it is close to the desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: great breakfast, staff very helpful and frendly, fresh towels daily, very quite
Cons: parking lot very small. had to park next door in sam's club lot but only extra 75 feet to hotel
Location: minutes away from large mall, lucas oil stadium, convention center, capital building, and many varied resturants
room was cleaned daily very nice facility minutes away from every where I wanted to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Overpriced for its condition.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast.
Cons: Re grout bathroom tile floor, replace the mattresses.
Location: Easy access off I 465.
Room was clean and staff was pleasant but the hotel had a lot of wear. There was a hole in our bed sheet. The mattress sank in the middle so my wife and would roll toward each other during the night. It just felt cheap even though the price was not cheap. The best part of our stay was the hot breakfast buffet.