Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Not Terrible But Have Stayed at Better

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. My first room was infested with small ants. I went down to the front desk and told them about it and they promptly moved me to a different room. Bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The workout facility could definitely use some updated equipment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and whirlpool.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Good experience for the price. Easy access to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Our room was nice,clean, and comfortable. This accommodation made our trip to Indianapolis better. I recommend this hotel to everyone. And the rate was affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from travelor

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pool was nice Pool was nice Pool was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indy

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very nice hotel. Room very spacious. Beds soft & comfy. Pool nice, kids LOVED it. Breakfast was superb!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaign,il

Nice quiet location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
At checkout front desk clerk was rude. At checkout time there was no one there to check us out. I had to go and search for him. When he finally came he was very nonchalant. When I finally got checked out my receipt had someone else's credit card information. When I explained to him that yes this is the room I stayed in but the card info wasn't mine he acted like he didn't care.
4 out of 5
by Sheila from Grand Rapids MI

great stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
I could not get wi-fi on my tablet
4 out of 5
by LAURA from Bogota

Buen hotel, servicio de limpieza debe mejorar

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvimos 3 días, durante el fin de semana de Indy 500. El registro fue rápido y la atención muy amable. La habitación cómoda y amplia. El desayuno es variado, y el día de la carrera está disponible desde las 5 a.m. para poder salir a tiempo. Lo mejor, está a solo 15 minutos del Speedway y es muy fácil llegar allí. El único detalle incómodo estuvo en el servicio de limpieza, el primer dia solo hicieron las camas, no limpiaron ni surtieron elementos de aseo. Mejorando este aspecto, lo recomendaría sin duda.
4 out of 5
by Scott J from Chicagoland

Good location, room was clean

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Mid priced business hotel. I liked the location but the fluorescent bulbs made the room and ability to read less than desire-able. Also the lack of water pressure for a shower was very concerning. I am all for conservation but they are focused in the wrong places.
3 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels