Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel stay, very comfortable and quiet.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Notice of creature comforts, for example, is a breakfast buffet part of your stay? Not sure about that
Location: Nearby Black Swan Brewpub was a nice find, very relaxing and staff top-notch!
Great, except, staff remove personal bath soap, which was brand new, just removed from box, not sure as to why it was removed from shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochesre ny

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: ?
The hotel could not have been better wish they could have had a shuttle to downtown costly by cab even uber staff was great and very helpful breakfast great front desk mgr. great guy and helpful couldn't ask for a nicer hotel to stay at will definetly stay again! thank you anita and joe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a quick trip!

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The hotel was great overall. Staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles area

Room and bed were very comfortable. Very good TV s

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Cons: Keep breakfast service available until 10 AM!
Location: convenient to airport, and reasonably close to Lucas Oil Stadium.
Enjoyed the hotel, both location, lay-out of room, and overall comfort!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Bathroom and room were nice.
Cons: Staff demeanor.
Front desk staff was not particularly helpful and seemed standoffish. I, along with another guest, went downstairs for the breakfast buffet shortly before 9AM and it had already been torn down, despite being advertised as 6-9AM. This was very disappointing and nothing was done to remedy the situation. The bar staff, who took my dinner order, was very pleasant. However, overall, I wad dissatisfied with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Nice room setting. Clean. Close to many restaurants and downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Weekend getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We had one of the 2 room suites and it was an amazing space. The property was well kept and convenient to everything we wanted to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Alecia Logan General Manage, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing that our guests thoroughly enjoyed their stay. We hope to have you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, GA

Overall our stay was pleasant.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Staff was courteous and professional.
Cons: I know this might be a tall order, but improving the insulation between floors would be great.
Location: Good location, very close to the airport and to the areas I had interest in.
Could have been great if not for the occasional heavy stomping from the room above ours. The insulation between floors seems to be inadequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Alecia Logan, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback. I apologize for the sound issue. We will do our best to share this with the correct department. We appreciate your patronage and hope to be of service to you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, IL

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Large, clean room close to airport. Loved the hot tub and free airport shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Alecia Logan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Four stars, nice place

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Room quality and location to IND
Cons: USB and electrical outlets built into lamps would be nice.
Location: IND, 20 minutes from downtown.
I have stayed here a few times this year. 10 minute shuttle ride from IND airport. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am very excited to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.