Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Four stars, nice place

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Room quality and location to IND
Cons: USB and electrical outlets built into lamps would be nice.
Location: IND, 20 minutes from downtown.
I have stayed here a few times this year. 10 minute shuttle ride from IND airport. Staff is pleasant and helpful. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance and near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

The Marine's Honeymoon

Posted Oct 14, 2017
All I wanted was a quiet spacious room to be comfortable and be able to relax in for my bride and I to use as a place to catch up on sleep and rest at between reservations on the beginning of out adventurous weekend beginning our marriage. The staff, especially LeAnne, went above and beyond that giving us an upgraded room and always checking on us when we came through the lobby to see if we wanted anything else. I could not be happier and will never stay anywhere else anytime I'm in town now. Semper Fidelis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean, large room

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pleasant hotel experience. Staff was friendly and easily accessible from Indianapolis airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice Place

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Room quality
Cons: TV too small
Location: Airport very close
Clean, comfortable and the staff is nice. Rooms are good size.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, IN

2nd Stay...Not As Pleased

Posted Oct 2, 2017
I’ve stayed in this hotel before and really enjoyed that stay. I love the layout of their rooms. However this time, the room was not the cleanest. I know that hotels can’t really have a PERFECTLY cleaned room. It just seemed like they did the minimum in the cleaning department. There were hairs on the pillow cases. The showerhead had bulit up residue that looked like it was possibly molding. There were also black spots on the shower wall as well as hairs in the shower. I went as far as buying my own disinfecting wipes a cleaning most every surface. The door to my room was also extremely difficult to open. I don’t know if it was swollen or what but it was annoying and loud. I’d be willing to give this hotel one more try, but if I have the same experience, it will be my last time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Clean, comfortable place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed.
Location: Close to airport, restaurants
Great location near airport, nice workout space. Quiet---good for sleeping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Alecia Logan, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Indiana

Average

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service to the airport
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Convenient to get to the airport
Housekeeping was not good. We found empty beer cans under the bed. Sofa sleeper was horrible to sleep on! Drinks at bar were too high, paid $13.00 for a beer and 1 small mixed drink. Shuttle driver on 9/7/17 did not even speak to us. It was just ok. It said on the website free long term parking, but we had to pay $80.00 to keep 2 cars there while on vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Alecia Logan, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your recent visit. I do apologize for any inconvenience, and be assured this information will be shared with the team. We will take steps to correct any shortcomings. Again, we appreciate your patronage and hope to be of service to you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotes, sorry I couldn't stay longer.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My wife and I stayed on a weeknight for an event in Indianapolis. Our suite was a terrific space with comfortable furniture, bed and plenty of elbow room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2017 by Alecia Logan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your post, and I appreciate your valuable feedback. Be assured this information will be shared with the team.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel good location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: Cleaning staff, and education in serve safe for their kitchen staff.
Ordered House Salad and Cheeseburger from hotel Bar and Grill. Salad was bad, not just bad tasting but something in it was spoiled the veggies, the cheese or the dressing. Let them know the next morning to check their produce and dressing so no one would get sick. They offered 2 free breakfast coupons and were very kind and apologetic. Also first morning made coffee, took paper covers off the 2 coffee cups in room one had left over coffee in it from previous guest. That was very disappointing. And one of the glasses also had leftover liquid in it. Didn't say anything but was still disappointed. Other wise the room was clean and the staff were friendly.