Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Friendly staff. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jennae

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great other than all kids running around hotel and being disrespectful
4 out of 5
by Jillian

Great mostly!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very friendly and made us comfortable soon as we came in. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. The elevator was wet though from the pool. It was a lot of drink people but they were friendly. Our smoke detector was beeping while we were in bed. We called front desk and he came and replaced battery soon after. The only thing I didn't like was the hot water wasn't hot. But I enjoyed it for the one night!
2 out of 5
by Jansan

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Well to start they told me that I could have a roll away bed for the kid, then I get there they said they don't do them anymore. But oh well. We booked here cause it was close and we wanted a pool so the kid could swim. It was closed the entire first day which was a Friday. Kept saying it would open any minute and it was closed the entire day. They never came to our room to bring us towels, clean, or anything. One elevator was broke most of the time, and I got stuck in it for a few minutes. It was clean but the staff was never around, weren't helpful. I called down 5 different times and never once had an Anwser. Wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely front desk person!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Bad neighborhood!

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: The smell of the rooms. The hot tub jets should be fixed. They need a lounge and at least breakfast.
Location: This hotel is not in a good part of town. There is nothing to do or good to eat close by. Everything is downtown.
Driving in I realized we were not in a good neighborhood. Our check-in went well and the staff was nice. The room on the other hand had a very bad smell. It smelled like mold or something. The room was clean but it smelled horrible. The jets in the hot tub did not work and I was really disappointed in that. You would think that this is something they would get fixed for their guests, but I guess it wasn't important. No breakfast, no lounge, no good restaurants close to the hotel. I will never stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Martie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Heidi

Uncomfortable couch bed

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
OK place kids loved pool and jacuzzi, couch bed very uncomfortable my neck still hurts. Pillows bad too.
3 out of 5
by Donna

It was ok

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Staff was very friendly. Tv in room didn't work. The pix was going out it. We couldn't watch it. When we told the front desk we were told maintenance would look at it tomorrow. We were only there for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
nice hotel, kind of expensive close to downtown, excellent staff