Ratings based on 1,566 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
While the room we stayed in was clean, you could tell the hotel was older as the bathroom needed plenty of work. Staff walked into our room without knocking and even blocked our door with a mattress from another room they were changing out. Lots of little issues that would keep me from staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Stayed for work

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast, affordable, comfortable.
Cons: The internet access was no good. Also, a functional restaurant in the hotel would be a bonus.
Location: Easy access to highways, city.
I stayed here because I needed to work in the area and they were reasonably close, had a free breakfast, claimed to have wireless connection, and was affordable. The internet access was not good and not usable. However, the breakfast was good, and the hotel across the street had a nice restaurant for dinner. I would stay here again if needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Hotel overall was okay. We were just staying one night so we dealt with it. PROS: the breakfast and convenient parking. CONS: vending machine on our floor was broken, a terrible smell of sewage like a septic issue outside of our room and in the hall, shower water would not turn off we had to call maintence and he had to pull it with all his might.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Orbitz
AC didn't work and room was 'kinda' clean. Wouldn't be going back.
3 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay
2 out of 5
by Carolyn S

Disappointed

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was fine. Based on room, understand why the price was low. Mold in room, room needed painting, bathroom water brown in color, furniture was scratched chairs were stained. Linen on bed had rust stains. New owner needs to improve environment.
3 out of 5
by John

Nice travel stop.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for a travel stop. Clean and comfortable. Pet friendly. Quiet even though near airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
The shuttle driver was a complete jerk and very rude. The room stunk and the overall service was sub-par.
3 out of 5
by Quita

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible service check in was supposed to be at 3 they didn't have a room ready until almost 5:30.....never again!
2 out of 5
by Michael

Don't waste your time

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty bed, floor, walls, everything. Toilet was used and not flushed, smoke detector missing with the wires exposed, cob webs everywhere. I wish I could upload pictures. Site says bar and restaurant, which they had, but did not use. Just left the room set empty.