Ratings based on 1,090 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: breakfast, pool, and everything else
Cons: everything was fine it would be nice if hotel was a bit closer to convention center
Location: not sure
I was attending the PRI trade show and needed a place to stay and found this hotel on expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Perfect stay for my outpatient knee replacement at Midwest Surgical. And Culver’s concretes right next door! Perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, but not really an airport location.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Inviting lobby.
Cons: A bit more attention to details in my room - cleanliness and condition of fixtures.
Location: Not close to restaurants, no cash bar.
The motel is actually about 10 minutes from the airport, and the cab ride cost me $20.00. Lobby was nice and inviting. Room was nice, but lampshade was slightly damaged, and there were cobwebs in the corner of my room. Not terrible, but not pristine, either. I actually would stay again, because overall, my stay was pleasant enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: NICE HOTEL THAT WAS WELL LIT AT NIGHT. GOOD BREAKFAST BAR.
Cons: EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN, EXCEPT STAIN ON CHAIR AND STAIN ON CARPET.
Location: CLOSE TO INTERSTATE AND LOTS OF RESTARAUNTS NEAR BY.
GOOD EXPIERENCE. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. COMFORTABLE ROOM AND BED.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

I was glad I had stayed at this hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were clean, and decent breakfast. There was hot food on the breakfast and a variety of items. The staff were very friendly and professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

Basic, but better than expected.

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Basic but good hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Good and safe area with choices of restaurants nearby. We'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mary

Always dependable

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Indy for the Red Bull Air Race. Our car battery died and the staff gave us a jump twice before we got to a place to get a new one. We didn't miss going out to dinner or any of the race. Always very comfortable beds and very quiet even with a girl's softball team there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels