Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Overpriced 2 Star Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel had did not have enough staff, so the staff working were short and not friendly with the guests. The hallways were very hot, I do now if the hvac was not working properly or what the issue was but it was uncomfortable. Leftovers from a previous guest were left in our refrigerator and when we opened the door to add soda the smell was horrid. It was making my husband and I will. I was told management would be told and they would contact me. They did not. I was charged over 6 dollars for 2 sodas. My husband and I paid way too much for our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis-fishers

king suite and a 2 bedroom suite

Posted May 8, 2017
We reserved both these suites to attend son's graduation. We stayed in the newly renovated suites! They were very nicely done! Love the living area with the high top table and we were able to all congregate to the 2 BDRM suite and all 7 of us hang out and visit comfortably! I'd say it was one of the better hotels and reasonably priced. Only downside would be cart access! Overall, awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Needed a hotel at the last minute. Staff was very friendly and able to get us to our room quickly. Very clean! Great amenities!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicki

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was an excellent stay. The only complaint I have is that the door 2 our room Was very hard 2 open, but other than that we had and excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and location to Convention center was less than 10 minutes.
Location: Location to convention center was less than a 10 minute drive. Indoor pool was nice and clean.
Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: did park & fly.so didnt need to go anywhere. There food was very reasonable & very good.
They gave us a better deal than our phone call. Beautiful room ! Beautiful lobby! Everyone was so very freindly. they just went over & above! We highly recommend this place. One of the nicest we have stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean, and comfortable....Shuttle

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay before catching an early flight from the airport. Parking is convenient and economical. We will stay here again....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SanJose, CA

Fantastic service made up for bad couch sleeper.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: 1)Replace beaten down orange stripe carpet. 2) Provide long sheets and multiple blankets for sleeper-sofa.
Location: Near old part of airport. 15 min on service roads, or could take I-70, 465. During the icestorm, the hwys were closed, but service roads were fine.
Semi-updated older hotel near old airport. Room OK for 1, lousy for 2 not-sleeping-together. Insufficient bedding for hide-a-bed. Carpet was a little scary-old. Too much furniture for room with couch bed extended. Halls narrow. Lovely lobby, and staff couldn't be beat--generous with advice and food. We arrived at 4 am during an ice storm and they let us have 2:30 pm late checkout. Unheard of!