Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice place. Excellent Bistro. Staff didnt follow t

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Had to call front desk twice to request bedding for the hide a bed. Unfortunately, walls are thin and got stuck in same hallway with a little boys traveling soccer team...very loud. TV remote had dead battery. I could have had this experience for a lot less money than 160 dollars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean and new. Morning food service staff friendly and welcoming.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Overpriced 2 Star Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The hotel had did not have enough staff, so the staff working were short and not friendly with the guests. The hallways were very hot, I do now if the hvac was not working properly or what the issue was but it was uncomfortable. Leftovers from a previous guest were left in our refrigerator and when we opened the door to add soda the smell was horrid. It was making my husband and I will. I was told management would be told and they would contact me. They did not. I was charged over 6 dollars for 2 sodas. My husband and I paid way too much for our stay.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brendan

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was overrun by traveling youth baseball teams. The kids were absolutely out of control in the pool area, so much so that my two sons didn't want to go in. The courtyard area was also dominated by kids playing a game of kickball. The hotel itself seemed dated. The rooms were nothing special. One of the elevators was out of order, and due to the layout of Courtyard Marriotts that meant we had quite a long walk to our room. The TV is old and very small. The sheets and pillows seemed musty or redolent of some odor. Basically, I expect more from the Marriott brand, and I expect better value for the money. A really unpleasant stay. I wish I had followed my first instinct and simply returned to the car and the long drive, as the Marriott simply did not provide the break that I was looking for.
4 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff members were lovely—friendly, polite, and helpful. Room was big and had a nice seating area, which was great for relaxing in the evening and watching a little TV. The courtyard is lovely and well-maintained. I took a book outside and enjoyed the beautiful weather while reading. I ended up eating at the cafe one night and didn't expect much, but I had an absolutely lovely cobb salad with terrific, fresh ingredients and nice leafy greens. They even had a few local beers from which to choose. Surprisingly excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis-fishers

king suite and a 2 bedroom suite

Posted May 8, 2017
We reserved both these suites to attend son's graduation. We stayed in the newly renovated suites! They were very nicely done! Love the living area with the high top table and we were able to all congregate to the 2 BDRM suite and all 7 of us hang out and visit comfortably! I'd say it was one of the better hotels and reasonably priced. Only downside would be cart access! Overall, awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Needed a hotel at the last minute. Staff was very friendly and able to get us to our room quickly. Very clean! Great amenities!