Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Close to downtown. Friendly and clean. Just wish there was more restaurants around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel but need have to Down-free rooms

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Hotel was very nice and clean. Convenient and easy to get in & out of despite being on a home game day. However I called ahead to request Down (feather) free accommodations due to having a severe allergy to down which I was told would be taken care of before I arrived. Bedding was changed out but two of the four pillows on the bed were filled with feathers. Fortunately I realized it immediately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don’t bother

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We stay at Marriott hotels a lot. We know what to expect and not expect. This was a total let down. Check in staff inattentive and acted like we were a bother. Took 20 minutes to get checked in and we were the only one. It was 10 minutes before she even greeted us and we were just feet from her. Finally in the room and it smells! And it isn’t clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville, ky

Nice hotel. Close to race route

Posted Nov 11, 2017
People very friendly, courteous & helpful. One of our group forgot her earbuds to use during the race. The employee at the front desk went out of her way to locate her a pair to use. It was greatly appreciated!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis airport

Rip off

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The room was great we bought the breakfast because we were told it was open at 6. It turned out that on saturday its 7 and we had to leave for airport at 6:30. We told them at checkout but we did not get our money back.
4 out of 5
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice place. Excellent Bistro. Staff didnt follow t

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Had to call front desk twice to request bedding for the hide a bed. Unfortunately, walls are thin and got stuck in same hallway with a little boys traveling soccer team...very loud. TV remote had dead battery. I could have had this experience for a lot less money than 160 dollars.
4 out of 5
by Great Getaway from Indianapolis

Nice Getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Decent stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Clean and new. Morning food service staff friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Chad

A Great Play To Stay For Gen Con

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful when I failed to pack a tooth brush and offered me a complimentary one. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast menu was very tasty…even if it seems odd that a complimentary breakfast isn’t offered, it isn’t a deal breaker for me. Even though this hotel is out by the airport, the drive into the city is very easy and quick…about 10 min drives to the Convention Center for Gen Con. Next year, this is on the short list of the hotels that I will be staying at for Gen Con.