Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington IN

Very Nice!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and elegant A + Will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this wonderful review and 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel, close to the airport. Very convenient and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for providing a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your accommodations with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was to our comfort. The staff was helpful and the shuttle drivers were awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We so appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating and review and for recognizing our great staff members. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Hampton at Indianapolis airport

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very clean & accomdating. Staff was very friendly. We needed 3 rooms & they were able to put us on the same floor, close to each other.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for providing a review here of your experience! We appreciate you recognizing our awesome staff for their great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, very clean, just seemed a bit small

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff & common areas were excellent, clean & very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for providing a review here of your experience! We are happy that you found our staff to be kind and your accommodations clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: nothing
This is a really nice hotel. It seems quite new. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the best I have seen for a free breakfast. The breakfast room was really comfortable. There is a free shuttle that goes to the airport 24 hours a day every 30 minutes. We had a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by LJC, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mountains area

visiting family. & Friends

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: nothing
Location: not much to tell
Hotel is too close to the Airport, and is very noisy with all of the FED EX plane traffic at night and early morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to our area! We are so happy that you enjoyed the service from our great staff!
4 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for awarding us a 4 star review! We appreciate our guests providing feedback as well regarding their experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Impresses with cleanliness

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very clean, great location, close to airport. Easy access from major highway. Nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for giving us this great review! We look forward to providing you with only the best service and accommodations on your next stay with us!
3 out of 5
by Alexandria

What you might expect from an airport hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine, I guess what you expect from an airport hotel. Spacious rooms, just very outdated. Not bad, just meh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
We appreciate you staying with us and for taking time to write a review here. Our property is about to celebrate it's 9th anniversary and although much of our hotel still looks new, we will soon be replacing carpeting throughout the building as well as getting all new TV's! We hope that you will try us again!