Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington IN

Very Nice!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Clean, comfortable, and elegant A + Will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this wonderful review and 5 star rating! We look forward to seeing you here again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great hotel, close to the airport. Very convenient and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for providing a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your accommodations with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Everything was to our comfort. The staff was helpful and the shuttle drivers were awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us! We so appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating and review and for recognizing our great staff members. It was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Hampton at Indianapolis airport

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very clean & accomdating. Staff was very friendly. We needed 3 rooms & they were able to put us on the same floor, close to each other.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for providing a review here of your experience! We appreciate you recognizing our awesome staff for their great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, very clean, just seemed a bit small

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Staff & common areas were excellent, clean & very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for providing a review here of your experience! We are happy that you found our staff to be kind and your accommodations clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Cons: nothing
This is a really nice hotel. It seems quite new. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was the best I have seen for a free breakfast. The breakfast room was really comfortable. There is a free shuttle that goes to the airport 24 hours a day every 30 minutes. We had a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by LJC, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us
5 out of 5
by John

Hampton

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel close to the airport but there is nothing else nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this wonderful 5 star rating! We are located in an area of new development so it's true that there is not much around us yet. For food options, there are 2 other hotels next door and across the street that both have full service restaurants with bars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Towels were old and threadbare. No soap or shampoo were to be found in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review but are not sure that this was for the correct property. We recently acquired all new towels and inspect every guest room prior to arrival to ensure that every amenity is in place. If a guest is finding the room to be unsatisfactory, we openly welcome a call or visit to our front desk so that we have an opportunity to make it right. It is our goal to provide only the best of accommodations and service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rocky Mountains area

visiting family. & Friends

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: nothing
Location: not much to tell
Hotel is too close to the Airport, and is very noisy with all of the FED EX plane traffic at night and early morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Shannon F, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to our area! We are so happy that you enjoyed the service from our great staff!
4 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2017 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for awarding us a 4 star review! We appreciate our guests providing feedback as well regarding their experience.