Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Comfortable, clean and cozy. This is our 3rd time staying here before leaving Indy for an early flight. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Great check in. The staff made everything easy. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Good stay. But the elevator is the creepiest thing. Moves very slow and quiet I was terrified every time it was broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight stay before flight

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice clean rooms. Cathy was.especially nice
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel, staff and service!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We arrived at midnight and the hotel was sold out! The lady at the front desk went out of her way to find us a quiet room. Coffee was free and amazing every morning. The room was HUGE! Great value for the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Convenient to the airpirt with shuttle service

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
It took only a few minutes for the shuttle to the hotel to arrive. The driver was processional, picked up my luggage and secured it in the van. All of the hotel staff were polite and helpful. After a lengthy journey, I was most pleased with cleanliness and welcoming environment of the the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Return Visit

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This was my second stay at this hotel. I selected it for convenient access to freeways and the airport. It was comfortable, quiet without being "stuffy", and reasonably priced for a weekend visit to friends in Indy. I also liked that there was food for purchase since there were no other places to purchase food in the immediate area. Travelers would need access to a car. Overall, a good experience and I'd return again.