Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel Close to Airport

Posted Feb 20, 2018
I was looking for a decent priced, clean hotel close to the airport. This hotel was perfect. The free FULL breakfast in the morning was an added plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

User Friendly

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Cons: The bathtub is slippery.
The staff worked with me to facilitate my schedule. We had a queen suite which had comfortable beds, a door which separated the bedroom from the sitting room/kitchen, a useful kitchenette, a shower/bathroom separated from the grooming area, and clean carpet. The breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louusville

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel was nice and quite. My son enjoyed the pool and hot tub. As well as the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work related stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Very nice comfortable hotel friendly staff very clean and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Expedia on line

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Very nice
Cons: Breakfast, biscuits and gravy
Location: Good choice of restaurants around Hotel to choose from
We were unable to change room (Handicap room) that we did not request, was unable to change room rate to AARP discount, Bad idea not to call for reservation. My mistake, will not book on line again. I added a second room, at a cheaper rate, both 2 bed rooms. Had a great stay, excellent choice of Hotel. I am retired, not comfortable with online bookings, would rather call in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice faucility

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Cons: Quality of breakfast
One of the elevators failed for several hours, very inconvenient, while moving. I understand this cannot be helped sometimes, especially with that brand of elevator. Quality of breakfast food poor, ( fake food). Presentation excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: The location, it was clean and we felt safe.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, easy access to the interstate.
Overall we were pleased with our stay, the elevator was slow and the bathroom fan did not work.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from the cleaning service supplies room!

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good the staff was friendly. But the issue was that our room was next door to the cleaning service supplies room so we could here every time the cleaning service was in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels