Ratings based on 1,454 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Staff was very nice, rooms were pretty clean other than there being ants int he bathroom and on the counter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient to all major roads

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Location: There is not much in the immediate vicinity of the hotel, but within a few miles, there was an abundance of places to eat.
The hotel is 7 minutes from the airport and only about 15 minutes from the city center. I found it very convenient to get around. My room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was very helpful as well. Oh yeah, the breakfast was substantial. I definitely will stay there again when I am in Indy next.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Comvenient, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olney, IL

Excellent location very close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Friendly staff, very helpful. Very clean and comfortable, loved having a sitting room. Great breakfast, and quick commute to airport. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, In

Quiet hotel with great perks!

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel was excellent! The check in was quick - even with the computer freeze. The room was clean, quiet and cool when we got there. The food was great! Starbucks and cafe in the lobby with cooked to order food was wonderful - especially when the kids could get hot food at 11 pm. The included breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Close to airport

Posted May 30, 2017
Close to airport Nice place Good restaurant nearby called the Library
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parma Oho

College Graduation

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, wonderful hotel staff. Really close to the highway. They arranged a early check in for us. Amazing breakfast!,
Cons: The only thing I would change is the beds. They were too soft, and when you moved they would squeek. But that is a mininimal thing..
Location: Close to the highway, and about a 45 minute drive to Depauw University, which we knew. And it worked out great.
Clean rooms, wonderful staff and the breakfast was amazing. I have stayed at a lot of hotels, and this is by far the best. In my next journey I will make sure it is Hyatt Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Lumpy mattress

Posted May 17, 2017
The first night we had a lumpy mattress and did not get a good nights sleep, but when I mentioned it to the staff, they immediately moved us to the room across the hall that had a much better mattress. Their breakfast is better than any other hotel we've stayed in before. The staff was friendly and very accommodating!
5 out of 5
by CRAIG

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a race. The hotel was convenient to the track, very comfortable and very clean. The staff was polite and helpful. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels