Ratings based on 1,467 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Just what we were looking for on this trip - comfortable, clean room, good food, great customer service. It is close to the airport but not too close. I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2017
One of the nice aspects was the small bar area where you could get a meal. We had the pulled pork sliders and Korean tacos which were very tasty along with a couple nice craft beers. Staff was pleasant and accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago Il

Close to our activities

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Tiny tiny bathroom and Saturday breakfast was so so. Expected more for the price. One plus was the easy on and off accessing the highways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Not a good hotel: room carpet dirty; shower door cannot be closed plus no hook at all; air conditioning set to 59F when we arrived freezing cold; night staff rude and gave wrong info. Overall very bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Easy check-in, good location, decent breakfast set-up, Our kids enjoyed the heated pool. We did overhear the front desk tell another customer they were overbooked by 4 on the evening we stayed. We felt grateful we got there in time and were not one of the customers bumped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clermont, FL

Extremely Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Very nice and helpful staff. Great quality room.
Cons: Offer free coffee and other beverages during the day.
Location: Nice location...pretty close to everything.
It exceeded our expectation in almost every way. I'm a coffee drinker so I like to get coffee during the day. Free complementary coffee is not available during the day. Other than that, a great hotel experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Lots of room. I didn't feel closed in.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice facility. One of the best I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Everything was great, and there is not to complain about.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Staff was very nice, rooms were pretty clean other than there being ants int he bathroom and on the counter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient to all major roads

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Location: There is not much in the immediate vicinity of the hotel, but within a few miles, there was an abundance of places to eat.
The hotel is 7 minutes from the airport and only about 15 minutes from the city center. I found it very convenient to get around. My room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was very helpful as well. Oh yeah, the breakfast was substantial. I definitely will stay there again when I am in Indy next.