Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainfield, IN

Ok hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The first couple of days were ok. They would not make the bed any of the days due to my nieces blanket being on the bed. I understand not moving personal property but that seems like a poor excuse not to make a bed. The 3rd day getting back to the hotel, we came back to the room and found no beds made, the garbage was still full, zero towels in the room, no toilet paper and a few personal items of ours was missing and never found. I went to the front desk to ask about the towels and garbage. The guy at the desk handed me towels and told me I could bring my garbage to the front desk, which was all the way across the hotel. He never asked my room number to verify what happened. It sounded like he didn't care. Maybe this happens often. I'm not sure. It sounds petty to complain about the service but I'm paying a price for the room and would hope that I would receive good service. One great thing about this location was one of the breakfast workers. I think her name was Crystal. I could be wrong. But she went above and beyond her duties to make sure we were happy and had all that we needed. She surely deserves a promotion. I would recommend this hotel for that reason but as far as everything else, they don't get high praises from me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rossville

Nice hotel but had bedbugs

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Hotel itself is nice. Staff very friendly and courteous. Bed had bedbugs. My husband's ankle is covered in bites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was acceptable. It wasn't bad. It wasn't exceptionally good. It was acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Rooms we musty smelling. Work out room was minimal but the smell was the worst.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient and close to the airport.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Great for traveling with friends as the bathroom had a large counter and mirror.
2 out of 5
by Kari

"Oh that was not a guarantee"

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The common theme of this hotel, was "oh that was not a guarantee" After paying $130 for 2 rooms, I kinda expected a tad more, the microwave was not plugged and couldn't be in the spot it was in as the outlets were full. Yes, I am being picky, but when you make a reservation and call the hotel and are ASSURED over the phone then you believe that is what you will get. . . not here. . .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Kari, Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. The lack of professionalism and concern that you described is certainly not the standard code of conduct. We will be forwarding your feedback to the hotel management team to be reviewed and addressed. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Danielle
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

HRPT 17

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Here for HRPT 17 easy on off interstate.car wash nest by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
My overall experience was good. My only complaint would be the hallway carpets were dirty and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Clean, comfortable. Meager offering at included breakfast
4 out of 5
by Tevin

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Key card didn't work numerous times.