Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lafayette in

Bad

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Never again waste of money and was not nice at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Great hotel for a quick stop over in Indianapolis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to where I needed to be but nothing fancy.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
For a budget hotel it was fine. Rooms looked remodeled, and had a fridge and microwave. It was close to where I was headed, so it was OK. Staff the bare minimum friendly. You get what you pay for here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Wayne Ind

Horrible

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Stayed in a room that they charged $100. It was dirty. The bathroom door would not close and the shower door wouldn't shut all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with interior entry

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Very pleasing stay, helpful staff, and safe environment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate your comments about the hotel and staff. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Management Motel 6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Great for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Good location, great price, clean rooms, recently renovated
Cons: Smell in the stairway was rank, sink didn't drain properly, fan in room a bit smelly
Location: 5 miles from downtown, right next to a bar, walking distance from mexican market, short drive to Wal-mart grocery store.
Hotel was in a very convenient location to get downtown. Room seemed to be recently renovated, nice floors, clean beds, good bathroom, new fridge, etc. Sink didn't drain properly but not a huge issue. Hotel staff was mostly excellent. Would definitely stay here again when returning to Indy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate the kind and thoughtful words about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Management Motel 6
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It was okay.until the AC didn't feel like it was cooling that well the room. We slept discomfortly those 3 nights
3 out of 5
by CDean

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
no coffee pot.......not good but did have fridge & microwave though..... shower drain held water....... toilet lid broken no master key lock in door, just the hole...... friendly staff
2 out of 5
by dan

Pick one of the others nearby.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Old and a bit run down. Not in good condition. But at least the AC worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wet bathroom

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Shower door was broken. They stated they would have to replace it. Did not offer to repair or change rooms. Water all over floor when used