Ratings based on 1,069 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In

excellent

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness
Clean facility, reasonable price and good location for the Indianapolis Motor Speedway, downtown Indianapolis and the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN. Rockville Road

Nice hotel, friendly staff , clean room , prompt s

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Stayed one night, staff friendly , hotel room clean and accommodate us during stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Just what I needed, elegant, smartly appointed and conveniently timed shuttle to airport - Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Were in town to see a favorite artist of ours @ the 8 Second Saloon. Close and convenient, also nearby The Tamale Place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Upon arrival we had to walk through slick snow covered sidewalks, check in room cards don’t work even after 6x of swapping them out. Upon departure still weren’t working. Only way in room was by the 1 hotel desk person who was dealing with the entire hotel cards not working so it was at least a 20 min wait if you left your room. Therefore it wasn’t worth checking out the amenities they offered. Asked 6x for a roll away bed only took 6 hours to get. I mean I guess if you have 1 worker on the busiest night. Had to wait on towels because they had none. Asked housekeeping for a trash bag and was told to go to the front desk. In the room the ceiling was peeling, bathroom floor was gross and the door was coming apart, the fridge freezer was NASTY! We will not return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Excellent. Clean comfortable. Nice pool area. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Violent Shuttle Driver

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Attempted to take the shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Shuttle driver screamed at me and ordered me away from his van. I closed the door and stepped back onto the curb. The shuttle driver then exited his vehicle and approached me screaming yet again. Almost had to ask for Police assistance! I was later informed he is the brother of the owner. I would NEVER stay at the hotel again! I would have immediately cancelled and gone elsewhere but there was nothing available as I was there for a convention. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located. Spacious room. Comfortable beds
Cons: A little outdated. Bathroom sort of dingy
Location: Close to airport. Close to Indy Speedway.
We were in town for a football game at Lucas Oil Field. This hotel is close to the airport. Shuttle was helpful. Short drive t down town. Conveniently located. Our room was " roomy" for 4 adults . Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nm

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Friendly staff beds comfortable, quiet, good hot breakfast with many choices. There for Big 10 Championship. Short easy drive to Lucas oil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel needed upgrades. Nice pool and spa...room very clean...the elevator scares me..lol. but a secure hotel