Ratings based on 1,043 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be remodeled

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Phone or alarm clock never worked. Tiles were falling off the wall in the bathroom. Water coming out of faucets smelled like mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Nov 15, 2017
No cold water in our shower, had to wash up in the sink for our whole 5 day stay. Never fixed, never offered to switch rooms, and was told management would talk to me but never saw them. Housekeeping only makes the bed, they don’t clean anything or take out trash. Rooms are not quiet and the ac/heat barely worked. Terrible experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but outdated

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean but very dated. The carpet was stained and the bathroom was a disaster. The hollow core door had separated on the hinge side and caulking was peeling. The biggest issue for me was parking. When we returned to the hotel (1:30 AM) there wasn't a single parking space available. When I asked at the front desk, I was instructed to park across the street at Sam's Club. I've stayed at over 100 hotels in my travels and have NEVER had to park in someone else's parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Liked they had a good size indoor pool. Vert friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maplewood, NJ

Dedicated staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017
My second stay at this hotel was even more pleasant than the first. Every staff member is dedicated to making your stay a pleasant one. The Limo Shuttle driver, front desk, breakfast cook, housekeeping service were all professional and kind. Reasonable rates also make this my first choice when I come to Indy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Location is very easy to find and has a large parking lot, with access to several eateries within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus Ohio

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Excellent place to feel like home, always will be my first choice, staff was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington IN

Great hotel with jacuzzi tub rooms

Posted Sep 21, 2017
I had a great experience here and was surprised by both the size and the cleanliness of the room. The hotel was quiet and close to the airport and the coffee was good in the morning. Top marks for the pool and hot tub, too, which we used. My only complaint, which is extremely minor, is that there were only two towels in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Not customer focused

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel staff is more interested in talking to other staff or play on their smartphones than responding to you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Do not recommend!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The room was in terrible condition. Needs an update. Staff was terrible. Room key was not working and no one was at the desk. Had to wait 20 minutes for someone to show up. Grout was missing from bathroom floor, the bathroom fan was hang off and the sofa had stains all over it. On a positive note breakfast was decent and linens were clean. Would definitely not recommend this place!