Ratings based on 1,054 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located. Spacious room. Comfortable beds
Cons: A little outdated. Bathroom sort of dingy
Location: Close to airport. Close to Indy Speedway.
We were in town for a football game at Lucas Oil Field. This hotel is close to the airport. Shuttle was helpful. Short drive t down town. Conveniently located. Our room was " roomy" for 4 adults . Breakfast good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nm

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Friendly staff beds comfortable, quiet, good hot breakfast with many choices. There for Big 10 Championship. Short easy drive to Lucas oil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The hotel needed upgrades. Nice pool and spa...room very clean...the elevator scares me..lol. but a secure hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Liked very much clean and comfortable staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great experience all the way around!

Posted Nov 26, 2017
From the moment we checked in, till we checked out. We had excellent service. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and professional. The offered us a shuttle to our concert and even picked us up. That made things so much easier and less stress we had to deal with. I would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be remodeled

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Phone or alarm clock never worked. Tiles were falling off the wall in the bathroom. Water coming out of faucets smelled like mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Nov 15, 2017
No cold water in our shower, had to wash up in the sink for our whole 5 day stay. Never fixed, never offered to switch rooms, and was told management would talk to me but never saw them. Housekeeping only makes the bed, they don’t clean anything or take out trash. Rooms are not quiet and the ac/heat barely worked. Terrible experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive but outdated

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean but very dated. The carpet was stained and the bathroom was a disaster. The hollow core door had separated on the hinge side and caulking was peeling. The biggest issue for me was parking. When we returned to the hotel (1:30 AM) there wasn't a single parking space available. When I asked at the front desk, I was instructed to park across the street at Sam's Club. I've stayed at over 100 hotels in my travels and have NEVER had to park in someone else's parking lot!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Liked they had a good size indoor pool. Vert friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maplewood, NJ

Dedicated staff

Posted Oct 19, 2017
My second stay at this hotel was even more pleasant than the first. Every staff member is dedicated to making your stay a pleasant one. The Limo Shuttle driver, front desk, breakfast cook, housekeeping service were all professional and kind. Reasonable rates also make this my first choice when I come to Indy.