Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schererville, IN

Ok for the price

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean
Cons: Common areas needed to be vacuumed. Front desk could be more available. There wasn't even coffee available in the morning.
Location: Near gas station and grocery store. Starbucks about 2 miles away.
Room was fairly clean, but had absolutely no amenities. No lamp next to the bed, no hair dryer, thin towels, no extra blanket. There is a train behind the hotel, which I was unaware of until the middle of the night. No breakfast, no one at the front desk after hours. Everything in the room worked, though. For the price, was ok for one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Not for business travelers

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Better to describe this as a low budget housing complex than a motel. It's designed as a cluster of studio units which are new and clean but not much more. No housekeeping except for one every two weeks. No extras.front desk closed at 10pm and had difficult time just checking in. This is a long term stay concept with zero motel type extras.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments about your stay with us. We are sorry it didn’t live up to your expectations. We will be contacting the hotel to address the issues you mentioned. We wish you the best in your future travels and hope you will give us another try.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

No where else to go at the time

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Bugs my room... Toilet not able to flush without taking the lid off of the tank...fan very loud in the bathroom..No clean towels or sheets... with out paying extra....No soap. In the room apond check in... late at night so I had to shower for work with water....at This cost....oh yeah you have take your trash out and sit in on the ground...That is a eyesorer... Building looks nice from the road sign...But with a 17per cent..sales tax....OMG....
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
We would like to apologize for any and all inconveniences you experienced during your recent stay with us. I will be sure to remind all staff to be attentive to issues and be sure they are resolved immediately. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis IN

Nasty

Posted Aug 26, 2017
There was bugs everywhere and they wouldn't givee towels
1 out of 5
by Keith

???

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
They had no record of my reservation and turned me away because they were overbooked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible amenities

Posted Aug 19, 2017
We reserved a room for four people, but only had two towels. To get more towels we had to dirty the first two, then pay $10 to exchange them. There was a cockroach in the room. The shower was poorly maintained and dirty. The water tastes awful and smells moldy.
3 out of 5
by Jorie

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
It's an okay place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jerry

Never again

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
I couldn't believe they charged that much and don't provide shampoo or blow driers. Also, poor windows equals much street noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Don't do it

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Kitchenette with no kitchenware. Why have it. Bad odor in first floor office area, and it didn't smell legal. No extra facilities, like a pool or workout room, or even a lobby. It feels like being in a college dorm.