Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Don't do it

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Kitchenette with no kitchenware. Why have it. Bad odor in first floor office area, and it didn't smell legal. No extra facilities, like a pool or workout room, or even a lobby. It feels like being in a college dorm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

15 mins away from Downtown Indy

Posted Jul 9, 2017
My hotel stay was enjoyable. We had room 411. It wasn't bad to stay once I spruce up the place a bit. The place smelled funny, so I got some lysol and disinfectant wipes and I wiped down doors, light switches, door knobs, tables, chairs, remote control, telephone, tv, dresser, I sprayed and wiped everything down, I brought in some fresh flowers, and candles and I change the atmosphere by using my words and operating from a higher vibration, I changed the environment around me to my standards. We have the ability to choose how we want to feel about our experiences, and we can switch our perception on things, and make the best of what we experience. After I did all that, I really did enjoy my stay there.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you James for the review of our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It close to Kroger and some fast food

Posted Jan 8, 2017
My first time staying here is terrible cus no housekeeping to clean the room daily..if u are staying for a week u can't change ur towel,if ur room is dirty u have to leave it like that till u check out...I ask for a towel the front desk tell me that I need to pay to get a clean one
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Ants, smelly, house keeping barges in. Would not recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

nice place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: clean and quite
Cons: housekeeping could be a little more
Location: great
very nice and clean had no problems would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleep in your car!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
This place is terrible! When I checked in it had an old musty smell. There was stains all down the bathtub that were covered up with the bath towel. The tv had not been moved or cleaned under in god knows how long. It was nasty. On my third day there I started noticing bites all over my arms. Hoping for the best I tried to put it out of my mind. On the fifth day there I noticed a bug crawling in the bed as I was waking up Yep it was a bed bug. I said something to them and they were suppose to have someone check the room that day. No one showed up so I took it down to the front desk the next morning. They had the nerve to tell me I brought them with me. I did not get bites tlll a few days in and I brought in like five clothing articles with me. No luggage, bags, etc. The managers exact words where where that I brought them in no need to treat. Bed bugs no matter where they came from need to be treated. I ended up checking out early and luckly I got my money back for the unused nights. After that day I never got a single bite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

I was nice quiet sometimes

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: good a lot of stores around
everything was good except I had to buy my own pot pan plate cups and silver ware and I had ANTS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Only stayed because of location and no other availability. Rude staff, creepy guest, room was filthy housekeeping didn't clean before our arrival. Doors didn't work like they should have. They don't tell you you have to pay for linen service, WiFi service, dishes. Even had a hard time getting toilet paper. No one is ever at the front desk. They are to busy smoking out front or back. This place is right next to a dog spa that they open at 6 am and the dogs yap all day. In the back of the property is a train track with 50 yards that runs day and night. I would only use as a last resort as we did. Definitely not recommended. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE oh did I mention HORRIBLE HORRIBLE