Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good for one night

Posted Nov 11, 2017
After some confusion with reservation we arrived very late to a pleasant man at the front desk. Unfortunately we got a smoking room but where too tired to change it. Good for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Staff was nice, room was nice and clean. I will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellville il.

Blues fest Greenville

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Could have been fresher and cleaner beds and floors.the room had no fresh smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianola, MS

Old and needs a face lift.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This hotel is in need for an urgent renovation. This hotel had an odor when I first walked in. Sheets and bedding was stained. Tub was filthy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Kevin , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, sorry to hear that you had inconvenience at our place. We just start doing renovation since last week and we was working on those place that we really need to do. Give us some time to shown you our hospitality to you. I make sure that when you come to my place next time we never let you disappoint you. Sorry once again for inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

Hotels.com review

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my previous stay. The rooms were clean, equipped and comfortable. The service was prompt and courteous. The only thing that could have been better was the continental breakfast. Besides that, my stay was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. It's our pleasure, and we will try our best to serve some better continental breakfast to the guest. Thank you once again.
5 out of 5
by Lakisha

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was great great service
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017
Dear Guest, thank you so much for your review. Your review is very important to us and serve us as an encouragement to provide best possible hospitality to our Guest. Thank you
5 out of 5
by nICOLE

Nice service

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looked unsafe

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
My son arrive at the hotel and it looked unsafe and so he didn't even check in. There were men loitering in the parking lot and very few cars in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Will stay again!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay for the price!
5 out of 5
by Jason

Best shower nozzle ever !

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean but old . It was fine for the night . Old school Waterpic massager . Water pressure was like a pressure washer . I didn't want to get out!