Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
customer service was great! definitely will be back ..Pool is clean and relaxing..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017
Thank you for staying with us we are glad to hear your stay was good. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you Jessica Torres Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very easy check in. Friendly staff and nice rooms. A good assortment of breakfast foods
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Jessica Torres Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and enjoying your stay.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Nice amenities, Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
I spent one night here so I didn't have to drive back to Phoenix after exploring the Salton Sea Recreational Area. The clerk at the front desk was very helpful and friendly. The hotel has a DVD collection to borrow for free to watch in your room, something I'd never experienced. My room was very spacious with refrigerator and microwave, suitable for a longer stay. The pool is also open 24 hours but since the weather was cool I did not partake in that amenity. The only downside was the area was kind of sparse for eating options and I had to travel a few miles to find what I was looking for.
3 out of 5
by Marcio

As long as the hot water is working it's fine.

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, pool was nice, thermostate was broken, luckily temp in room was ok. but we woke up to no hot water which made showering very hard.
4 out of 5
by Rick from Foster City CA

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is close to I10 and we were just passing through. Breakfast was good and we were on our way.
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good enough!

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Orbitz
24 hour pool is killer! Hot tub too! Check in was a little clunky. Overall good experience
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trains!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The bed was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Softer towels and better soundproofing of the windows.
The hotel was nice, the room was pretty clean but the towels were REALLY rough and the trains ran, what seemed like, every half hour. It was really loud. Make sure to ask for a room opposite the tracks and I'm sure it will be just fine!