Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Shower floor in bathroom very slippery, had to put a hand towel done to keep from falling. Poor lighting. Bed was way too soft. The good part - super friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast offering was very good.
5 out of 5
by David

Nice place

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. Nice pool. Easy to get to and convenient to most restaurants and clubs. Good complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pool, breakfast

Posted May 31, 2017
On top of a nice, large, clean room, we were impressed with the excellent breakfast and the lovely pool area. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice place to stay, clean and quiet. I wold definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by Claude

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel should let future guest know they are located next to a very busy railroad track. Very noisy all nigth long
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017
Claude, I am very sorry to read about your experience with the train noise. We do have noise cancelling earplugs for our sensitive sleepers. Our Front Desk staff should have offered that to you. I do hope you will give us another chance to win you back over to our hotel. We really do value your patronage--and want to have you back at the Best Western.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whittier, California

First Time Visitor

Posted May 17, 2017
Nice hotel, with a great breakfast spread. The rooms could stand some updating, especially the bathroom. If you plan to relax with a bottle of wine, bring your own corkscrew. The hotel does not have one if you can believe that. After a long day, we had to get in our car and go out to Walmart to buy one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and big room. Bed is comfortable. Breakfast is good to start the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough hotel for the price.

Posted May 2, 2017
Everything you need out of an inexpensive room. Clean, People are friendly. About like everything else in this price range.
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels