Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whittier, CA

Feces on toilet...Need I say more

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Watch the work of housecleaning. The poop smudge could not be missed.
Location: Not a great location but didn't seem unsafe either. However, the check-in guy was specific about parking where we could see the car from the room.
As I walked in to the main lobby I was just stared at and not greeted as the check in guy was leaning against the front desk with his back to the counter. From there he pepped up and was nice enough. Room was okay and complimentary breakfast was pretty good. The "highlight" of the stay was the small smudge of feces on the edge of the toilet bowl. For what I paid per night (MLK holiday weekend) I expected more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very easy check in. Friendly staff and nice rooms. A good assortment of breakfast foods
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Jessica Torres Front Office Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and enjoying your stay.
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trains!

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: The bed was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Softer towels and better soundproofing of the windows.
The hotel was nice, the room was pretty clean but the towels were REALLY rough and the trains ran, what seemed like, every half hour. It was really loud. Make sure to ask for a room opposite the tracks and I'm sure it will be just fine!
5 out of 5
by ROBERT

Best hotel in area

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Questionable area. But hotel safe and clean. Beautiful pool
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Very nice weekend stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
We really liked the peace and quiet. It felt very safe too. Very clean room and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by melody

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
All was great. The mattress could have been a little better,it sank somewhat in the middle. Otherwise a very nice hotel for overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Very good value

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast choices. They had a free a free dvd library which was a nice touch. Overall the hotel was excelent