Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Room was large, clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly. And breakfast was ok. Carpet could use replacing, but other than that everything was in great condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FROM SUNNYVALE, CA. ( S.F. BAY AREA)..

GREAT STAFF! GREAT BREAKFAST!

Posted Jan 10, 2018
I WAS QUITE PLEASED W/ THE GREAT ROOM WE HAD, @ A GREAT PRICE! WILL STAY @ THIS HOTEL CHAIN AGAIN!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms smell

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: The proximity to my business.
Cons: Renovate the rooms
Location: Nothing much
The room they gave me at check-in had a very strong mold smell. Similar to wet towels or wet carpet. The receptionist gave me a different room with no hassle. The new room still had a smell, not as nauseating as the first one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The staff was amazing! Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The staff was extremely helpful, the room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast was a good way to start the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pillows were so thick it hurt 😞 your neck. Lots of noise during the night. Hard to 💤
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Easy check in, great service. Close to restaurants and gas stations, grocery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2017
The hotel is up to our expectation: quick checkin, clean room, and there is a nice Mexican restaurant nearby hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Easy Freeway Access

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: Definitely the room. Spacious and comfortable.
Cons: All the area surrounding the motel. No place to walk a dog safely.
Location: Lots of shopping off other freeway exits. No idea of anything to do around area. This would not be a vacation stop motel.
This motel has easy freeway access and is close to shopping. Overall, the room was quite nice and the bed comfortable. The area was a little questionable at the back of the hotel, i.e., I would not walk my dog in that area in the dark. There was no place to walk my dog except at the front of the hotel in the grass area. The breakfast was okay but skimpy - no coffee left at 8:30 A.M. Night staff person very nice and helpful. This motel worked fine for an overnight stay while traveling, although because of the are I might not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Great Location

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Hotel front desk guy super nice but location of hotel not good. The room was huge and clean enough. I wouldnt stay there again though because of the location.