Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean but overpriced

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Everything was clean but room has a very old feel, tiny bathroom and not even a continental breakfast. Overall, it’s nice but overpriced all things considered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice grounds and friendly staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
We stayed at this resort as it was nearby friends that we were visiting. The hotel needs updating, but overall our stay was good. We utilized the fitness Center which we were quite impressed with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el centro ca

things I did not like

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: The balcony
Cons: No free coffee
Location: Ok, Indio not my favorite city we went to fantasy springs casino
I got bit by some insects when I pulled down your blankets from closets , television too small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Nice hotel next to a golf course.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
This place could be updated. The pool could be heated and larger. Larger refrigerator and located outside a cabinet. Enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great value, close to polo.

Posted Dec 28, 2017
They let me check in early, nice large room, nice amenities: coffee, refrig., TV, etc. Comfortable beds, ate a quick lunch at their restaurant, good. No real problems to speak of...and quiet too. Convenient to polo grounds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Hill, TX

Not what i was expecting

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Location was convenient for where i needed to go.
Cons: Bathrooms need a lot of TLC.
Location: Golf was about the only thing we could find.
When you think resort you don't correlate it with a Motel 6. Very lack luster hotel. Will do more research next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Directions took me to the wrong gate. Couldn't find the hotel in the gated community. The hotel check-in desk was closed and we had to go back to security at another gate to check in. A heads-up regarding check-in would have been appreciated. Also, neighbors at hotel were smoking pot so strong it burned our eyes walking From the car to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice place

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Security
Cons: Get a better restaurant.
Location: Play golf
Outstanding security. Restaurant was a disappointment; small, limited menu, just a sports bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient to the Indio Tamale Festival.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Can't think of anything..
Location: Convenient to the Indio Tamale Festival.
................................................................................................. ................................................................................................ Good overall.. Nice and quiet... .............................................................................. ..............................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Great hotel, beautiful views

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Close to many things to see and do in and near Indio. Beautiful location with mountains in the distance and golf course right there