Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would stay here again. it suited our needs.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: quiet, AC worked great. bed was comfortable. close to our needs.
Cons: bathroom upgrades, front door seal, and a quieter kitchen ceiling fan.
Location: Restaurants and grocery shopping close by, but would even be closer if east gate was accessible to guests. overall we enjoyed our stay.
Our AC unit at home failed, it was about 117 degrees Fahrenheit. We needed a place to stay that was close to our home. The price that was offered was very reasonable. Staff was friendly. We would recommend staying here to our friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the recommendation - we appreciate it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maywood , ca.

Not family oriented

Posted Jun 4, 2017
We went to this hotel thinking it was family oriented. I have 1 daughter and 3 nieces and my sister going with me. Well the girls as we got there decided to go to the pool were my sister saw an older man pleasuring himself in the hot tub. She took the girls around to the other pool he then leaves. After awhile of being in the pool another family us there and is socializing with them and my niece says something to her sister in Spanish and the father person of the other family told them not to speak Spanish in front of his family. He made my girls feel bad. It was a disappointing experience and this was only in the first few hours. It was dark so we left in the morning the following day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by indian palms vacation club from country club India CA

horrible ... Townhome like setting you have to cle

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
horrible too hot to sleep had to leave arly
5 out of 5
by joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tamika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super close to polo grounds

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Stayed during Coachella and it was close to the fields. Only complaint is the complex it is in. There's only one main gate that non-residents can use (which is like a 15 min walk from the hotel). There will be a queue for cars to turn into the gate. We ended up just walking and ubering wherever we needed to go because it was not worth waiting in that line. Oh, no late check out when we went (prompt 10:00 AM). Besides the gate issue, the hotel is clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was not the most hospitable, just there to do their work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We will share your review at this week’s staff meeting so the rest of our team can better understand what our guest experiences and expects. Your feedback helps us improve, so thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Great location for the festival at the polo fields, staff was super friendly and understanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Vacation Club Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location was ok.
Cons: Check in at 4pm but check out 10am. Way too noisey and swimming pool too small.
Location: Location good close to restaurants.
Stayed a few nights our room was next to a very busy road and was very noisey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you, Joe, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service.