Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Everything was great would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I was a very easy check in with nice staff. The room was nice and spacious and clean. I was surprised by the bathroom. It was very big and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calexico ca

Ok to attend an event on fs casino

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Clean room, nice staff, big room Attended Lionel Rixhie concert an since casino hotel was full used closest hotel. Avoid parking problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Staff, the lingering smell
Location: casino
Hotel was fair in comfort, cleanliness, and overall quality. Breakfast lady was quite rude and lady at the front counter was also not so friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson,az

Convienent to freeway.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Lots of flies in hotel lobby and some in room. Alittle noisy cause of proximity to freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cerritos ca

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: better cleaning of buth tub
Location: Casinos
friendly staff clean dining space room was clean but the tub had some black fungus,drain wasolmost cloged and not enough water pressure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Was pleasantly surprised with how nice the room was for the price. I would stay here again no question!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good nights sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Slept comfortable. Staff was super friendly. Would recommend
5 out of 5
by TERRY

TERRY

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
ROOM WAS CLEAN, WATER HOT SERVICE GREAT.
5 out of 5
by Anne

A place to rest for the night

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived very late, just needing a place to rest before finishing my long drive. Front desk staff friendly and efficient, room clean and comfy, breakfast pretty good, location excellent (near freeway and also to shopping). I'd stay again.