Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calexico ca

Ok to attend an event on fs casino

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Clean room, nice staff, big room Attended Lionel Rixhie concert an since casino hotel was full used closest hotel. Avoid parking problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Staff, the lingering smell
Location: casino
Hotel was fair in comfort, cleanliness, and overall quality. Breakfast lady was quite rude and lady at the front counter was also not so friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson,az

Convienent to freeway.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Lots of flies in hotel lobby and some in room. Alittle noisy cause of proximity to freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cerritos ca

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Cons: better cleaning of buth tub
Location: Casinos
friendly staff clean dining space room was clean but the tub had some black fungus,drain wasolmost cloged and not enough water pressure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Was pleasantly surprised with how nice the room was for the price. I would stay here again no question!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good nights sleep

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Slept comfortable. Staff was super friendly. Would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice place.

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice enough hotel, very close to a casino. I had no hot water but they gave me a discount.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: The beds are relaxing
Cons: The bedding on the bed and the price. Because the rooms is not worth the price
Location: Great
On line it say the room comes with microwave, but my room didn't. the hotel and the rooms does not look the way they look on line. False advertising.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarette smell

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except the cigarette smell in our room. It was so bad. My husband woke up sick, but when we got him home he was better. So it hard to of been all the smoke smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

Nice motel close to I10

Posted May 15, 2017
Relatively low cost, quiet, comfy room with double double beds, large bathroom area. Buffet breakfast a bonus.