Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better customer service

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Cons: Better customer service Needs to be more organized.
Had a noisy room next door - long term stay! Had to ask for maid service and then no towels. Phone worked in one room but not the other. No ironing board cover . Fixed light bulb late when I wanted to be in the room. Ok breakfast, Bathrooms were redone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Train kept me awake all night long

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Somewhat clean room but train kept me awake all night. Very old hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: refurbished and clean
Cons: better wifi.
Good value for the one night we spent there. In the process of being upgraded the ice macnhine was not available and we could not get wifi in the room but there was a fridge, microwave and coffee machine. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The Inn is ok to stay, but I will find better on next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: The white towels were not white. They were also worn out.
Air condition was struggling to cool room, but it was 115 degrees the night we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Goldie Locks

Posted Jul 30, 2017
1st room dirty. 2nd room super hot and wouldn't cool down. 3rd room just right !
3 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Nice

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for the price. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was nice, coffee was good. Overall pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Good for the price

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Loved our 2 night stay. Room and bathroom was clean. The pool was nice. Overall was great. Would stay there again, actually planning to go Back soon.
3 out of 5
by Haiyan

Big room but hot inside

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room is spacious, bathroom could have more clean towels. Room is too hot, not cooled down during night.