Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siliguri

Nice its very near to IGI Airport

Posted May 30, 2017
While booking it was shown in picture two pool one for kids but their was a common pool for both..which was misguiding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
It was very nice experience with deemark hotel. Nice staff and good ambience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Room was neat, clean and spacious.
Cons: i had a very short stay to make any suggestions for imp rovment.had
Location: had an opportunity to visit the Kingdom of Dreams which is closeby.
Cozy rooms, neat and clean, staff was helpful. airconditioning in the peak heat hours was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pantnagar

hotel near airport and highway

Posted May 20, 2017
Needs to maintain a dormitory for the drivers accompanying the customer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay in the price you pay

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
This is an okay hotel to stay. Hotel look is great. Nice trimmed grass and pool filled with water. Overall satisfied with stay but i might will look a different option next time. Breakfast didn't have many choices. Coffee is served as instant coffee. Looks likes it's not crowded hotel. But rooms are nice. I dont like memory foam mattress. It is too soft for me. Some people may like it. Couldn't sleep first day because of the noise all night next door. We were shifted to upstair room upon request which was a better room. Overall satisfied but i will look for more choices in breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Misleading to say the least!

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: They allowed me to check in early. The rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Cons: Stop advertising items about the hotel that are no longer available.
Location: They did have a very interesting park next door that had large Hindu God statues. Definitely worth checking out.
First of all I decided to stay at this hotel for two reasons. I wanted to relax before my flight and thought going to a spa would be a good idea. The second reason is that they have a menu for both veg and non veg eaters along with a full bar. My first disappointment was with the fact that the spa is closed and has been closed for some time now. My second disappointment was that the bar is also closed and the hotel serves no alcohol period. Third disappointment was that the gym was no longer available. Spa, bar, and gym are advertised on their website and on expedia yet are unavailable. I spoke with the manager and he claimed it was expedia fault and that he had informed them of the closures. The alcohol band has been in place for almost 2 months so its difficult for me to believe that no one else had a complaint regarding this issue. The manager seemed unwilling to accept any personal responsibility on this manner. Never followed up with me like he said he would. From the appearance of the building and overall running of the hotel it appears the manager is unable to manage. I had to stay at a hotel that had nothing It advertised. I felt very mislead. This expedia write up regarding their services is very misleading and down right false.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms fine but pool area very ordinary

Posted May 13, 2017
Don't expect luxury or quiet at this hotel. I was sick and wanted a nice place to relax before my flight home. There was construction for a day and a half despite 2 promises it would stop. I could hear all the TVs in rooms around me. The pool area is not pleasant and needs repairs but the plus was I had it to myself. Don't be fooled by the big lawn, the pool is downstairs with concrete surrounds and no deck chairs - they had to clean one for me that obviously hadn't been used for a long time. The staff were friendly and tried to be helpful but woke me up twice with room service to the wrong room and unnecessary calls for breakfast. I got a short bout of diarrhoea from the dinner. Bed was very soft so I slept sideways but linen and room clean. Careful of the mosquitoes in reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bhatia

it's a very nice soothing hotel with all amenities

Posted Mar 21, 2017
its gr8 place location is also very beautiful such a soothing place gud choice for leisure
4 out of 5
by jeet

Value for money

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
A good property close to airport with good service and we'll furnished rooms for a very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport very convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was great and very accommodating. Great traditional Indian breakfast every morning.