Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hellhole!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Nothing! Delhi has many excellent alternative budget hotels
Cons: everything!!!
Location: 10 mins to airport by taxi but otherwise, depressing/edgy location
Shockingly filthy with stained bed linen with cigarette burns, no hot water, defunct shower and very noisy due to all night gathering of people directly outside room- dark hole of a kitchen was too grim to even contemplate eating in the restaurant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
They send me another hotel .bathroom conditions was very bad window was broken and bathroom waste water drains was blocked.
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

an average airport motel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I had to pay in cash for airport pickup despite paying for "return airport transfer" online, room was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Horrible experience. This does not even deserve 2 stars. Expedia should not be even listing this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty stay.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Dirty bed sheets with stains. Dirty blankets, pillows and used towels. Sagging memory foam beds. Very slow check-in pprocess. Good wifi though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Awful

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I arrived hungry and thirsty - asked if they had a bar - No! I asked is there a place nearby I can eat and grab a beer (No) - they tried to tell me not to go outside as there was nothing available - I could clearly see on arrival there was! I was escorted to my room and the guy spent too much time showing me how things work I had to practically push him out the door - this is the only time I have felt unsafe as a single female traveller (I even put a chair against the door) - when I went out they tried to stop me and ask where I was going - a very weird hotel not for single female travellers! I had been travelling in India for 5 weeks b4 I got to this creepy hotel !