Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Neat, clean hotel close to airport for that night stay before n after flight. But there was a bit of noise at night.
4 out of 5
by Hitesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ashish from Ranchi

Value for money

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The convenience with the hotel was the price factor (deal offered) and the proximity to the airports. I came in late at night and checked in at about 11.30 and left out at 5.00 am. The only issue was that the room allocated to me "001" was right near the reception and entire night there were people walking up and down. Apart from that the the hotel staff were also quite noisy near that room, which didnt help with the sleep. The other rooms inside the corridor are decent and dont have such issues.
2 out of 5
by Mr J from kent

average

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel restaurant and bathroom are not clean. Problem with hot water. Too much noise in the night.
1 out of 5
by Aarti from Bombay

0 star hotel . But good for a single girl gound th

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever . No network ever .no cabs or riksha outside s hotel . And they charged 300 RS for 5 km distant another hotel everyday . Some 1200 RS for the cab to the railway station for my Peons . I think u should by cheat people like this on this site . I m never gonna book any hotel on booking .com ever again . I want my refund from the impress
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay for taking a flight next day. Quite convenient and value for money. The food is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
Little pricey for India but served my needs well. Needed room to get some work done, had some trouble with my laptop connecting to the wifi, they happily moved me to another room. Cleanliness is pretty good for India.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sanjay from mumbai

Good hotel very close to the airport.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Rooms and cleanliness .
Cons: Internet service was very poor. Not providing good breakfast .
Location: Location is not that good. Best advantage is that it is very close to the airport.
Overall experience is good.Hotel help desk should take interest and guide the tourist for visiting New Delhi . Rooms should be provided with locker facility to keep the valuables .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gertrud from New York

Airport hotel..

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: close to the airport, good restaurant and and transfer service to the airport for $5.
Rooms OK but a little dark since the windows seem to face into walls. Staff friendly and helpful. Not much to do in the area except stroll around and people watch, which we enjoyed for a few hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Well stuff was nice/helping but room was basic standard. Its good choice for over night stay if you have next day flight.