Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The worst hotel!!! The wifi, the shower and the bed sucked. And expensive for nothing(71 dollars per night).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

cheap airport hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Lousy sub standard stale breakfast Room was surprisingly large with clean sheets but overall tacky. Use this hotel only for a short stay and ONLY if you are on a budget. Else go fir a known brand for a little extra. I went by the photographs posted but they are deceptive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 star hotel.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
this is only a 2 star hotel. should be removed from the 4+ star category
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I called ahead and requested an airport shuttle, but it was not there when I arrived so we had to take a taxi which overcharged us. I booked 2 rooms online, one with a king bed and one with 2 twins, nonsmoking rooms. They gave us 2 smoking rooms with king beds. We asked for others but they still didn't get it correct. There was also no hot water in the showers that night. One of the beds has a spot of blood on the sheets and another had dirt in it. Overall did not enjoy the experience.
3 out of 5
by Garth from Sydney

Cheap, clean and you get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I chose the hotel as I was arriving late and leaving early. So I took a cheaper hotel figuring all I needed was a clean bed for the night. I got what I paid for. The bed was clean. Everything else was at that the standard of a cheap hotel so I can't complain. The key question is - would I stay there again - the answer is unlikely. No fault of the hotel, I just want a better standard, and for that I am prepared to pay more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Close to airport.that's about it.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
we booked "presidential suite" for two nights but were given a step lower suite.the so called presidential suite was next to main road,so constant horn honking noise all night.shower tap handle would fall to touch.they fixed it later.WiFi very poor.only worked when standing near door.no place to put shampoo etc,in shower stall.when we pointed to management the next day about us not getting the right room they tried to make up for there mistake by offering free airport ride.generally room help staff was very good and quick to help when needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable room
Cons: Wifi and traffic noise
My stay at the Le Seasons in Delhi was OK...the room was clean and comfortable...but being right next to the road, traffic noise kept me up at night. Food was very good. Wifi only seemed to work when in the middle of the night when I could not sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Nice reception with big nice room.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
My experience was an overall good one from beginning to end. staff was friendly. Food was good. Good location. I will go back again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indore, M.P.

Services are not good.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Service was pretty bad. We had no drinking water in our room and had to ask multiple times to get it. We asked several times for hot water to drink, but didn't get it even after asking it about 4 times. The breakfast served was cold and was bland. Even tea was pretty bad. Room service in general was pretty bad.
2 out of 5
by DAMODAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels