Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice Hotel near Airport

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very Nice Hotel, Had booked through Expedia on good deal .we found this hotel with a warm welcome by mr shahnaz at reception and very helpful and good knowledge of the area.The room was very neat and clean and big space. Full amenities inside the bathroom .Breakfast was wonderful .even though we were late for breakfast Mr. General Manager helped us with warm smile. Well trained staff and highly recommended for family and business traveler those who want to stay very near to Airport T3.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Worth the money

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Excellent WiFi. The rooms were exceptionally clean and huge. Very cooperative and supportive staff, who can answer all our questions and provide with a very honest advice. Location, like other guests mentioned, convenient and close to both airports.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new delhi Aeorocity

Close to airport

Posted May 10, 2017
AC not working for half the stay.After complaining thrice they fixed it. Wifi and refrigerator not working. Not a 3 star hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Not comfortable

Posted May 9, 2017
Smells like cigarettes, loud noises, disrespectful front desk staff, no lights in washroom,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel is mediocre and the rooms are small. Thoroughly overpriced. Trust me, it's not worth it!
1 out of 5
by RAJENDRAN

Very very bad hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We book the hotel for TWO nights we never sleep because very Noise till 1.30am they never take any action please donot take this hotel you will Disappointed
3 out of 5
by ankita

Good Experience

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Staff were friendly and helpful The only problem was it was little noisy as is located next to highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Simple spot near the airport. Customer service was good and the hotel / rooms what you would expect for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is ok, but not for the price they charge. The bathroom was dingy and not very well cleaned--though not dirty. The food was fine. The service was fine. Mainly the price is too high for the quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I have booked deluxroom in internet when I arrived they give me a room without window even different from the web photo. The reception said the photo is not the same . Anyway after discussion they gave me a room different from web photo but acceptable .