Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

To much noise

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Leaving
Cons: Isolate more athe room.
Location: Only sleep one night then we left early next day for another city.
Try to sleep all night but the noise from the highway kept me up all night. One of my friend found a mouse in hermroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Don't book them in this price range you can get better hotels in the same vacinity.. it took them 1 hour plus to provide a toilet roll and room and washroom were even dirtier than a public washroom...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

A very dirty hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The aircon sound in the room is like Tractor engine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just overnight as we were catching a connecting flight. The hotel was old n dirty n looked nothing like the images online. There a very heavy filter on the images which don't let u see the real condition of the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Very noisy and staff don't speak English very well. (Front desk speaks fine... No one else)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Wotif
Sheets stained, towels also stained and had hairs on them so unusable. Marks all over the walls. Very loud traffic noise & windows which do not lock. No toilet paper. No bar, no restaurant (however there is room service if you chose). There was a dead pigeon on the window sill which was also covered in bird poop. Good TV channel selection.
4 out of 5
by Amina

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth for the money

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely not worth the money, no mirror in the room except bathroom. No fridge.
3 out of 5
by Kevin from Regina, Saskatchewan

Good value for the money

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is an ok hotel for an overnight waiting for a plane connection. Would not stay here for any other reason.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Scam Hotel - not the hotel/facilities advertised

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport
Cons: Honesty in room/facilities advertising, proper servicing of rooms and staff that provide true customer service rather than just attend the work place
Location: Located on a very busy and smelly street that fortunately got flushed clean when it rained and flooded badly the following morning.
I booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport and good reviews, I had no high expectations due to its 2-3 star rating however I did expect it to have the facilities and rooms as advertised. The rooms are nothing like the advert/listing, the facilities listed included a room security safe, a room fridge and free wifi. There was no fridge in the room (a problem if you travel with medications requiring cool storage conditions), no room security safe and the wifi only worked on the afternoon of my arrival and then not at all after that. The staffs attitude varied from indifferent to plain rude and the room was not serviced once during my stay (sheets and towels where never changed). The air conditioner air deflectors were broken with the air blowing directly onto the pillow area of the bed, too noisy/cold to sleep with it on and too hot to sleep with it off. The included breakfast had to be eaten upstairs at a nearby hotel and the food quality/range/hygiene was very disappointing with no other people eating there during my stay. By comparison my trip took me to Vietnam (after India) where I stayed in a similar rated hotel that was very good value for money, provided all the listed facilities, with good wifi and reasonable breakfast and the staff could not be more helpful.