Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Simran

Thnks

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Liked it so far couldve been better
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheep Hotel - dont have high expectations !!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Dated hotel, very poor service, not attentive to customer needs.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Convenience

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The service was excellent. I would stay there again on my next travel in June;)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017
Dear Sir- Thanks For Your Kind Attention Regarding Giving Positive Review Of my Property Hotel La Sapphire. We Always Try to provide Better Services And Excellent Hospitality. Ramayan Singh
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

place is a dump

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
no toilet paper, no towels, holes in wall, smell, trashy area, unsafe, door doesnt lock. stay away
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Ramayan Singh, Hotel Management
Dear Sir- Sorry For inconvenient Problem in my Hotel,When i saw Your Review then i was Shocked, I Request You Whenever you Come to Delhi then you Come in my property, I Will Give You Good Room to you and i will lookout with special care to you with Better Services And Excellent Hospitality.
1 out of 5
by Maxeem from Perth, Western Australia

Give this a miss!!!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
I would never stay here again. The taxi driver didn't even know where it was, he had to ask 5 different people. The shower was dirty. We didn't get the room paid for. The room was not what was portrayed on hotels.com. The bed was hard, the room was cold, no coffee/tea making facilities. The area really did not feel safe.
1 out of 5
by LASANTHA from Sri Lanka

Hotell breakfast is not good!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The hotell breakfast was not good at all. There was actually nothing I liked. They should have a better breakfast! Specially if your a foreigner and want something else than Indian breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Bajrang Petrochemicals

Airport Vicinity

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
nearby to airport thus viable to stay for business purpose
2 out of 5
by lalit by from ahmedabad

sapphire not so

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
near the airport. slow service. pick is charged though promised free. okay for overnight.
1 out of 5
by Abhishek from Mumbai

Ridiculous.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a ticket for 899 on the app. When I got there, the manager rudely told me that it was not possible and refused to give me a room. Finally after a lot of bargaining, he offered a room for 1500; didn't have a choice so I took it. There was no water in the room, the wifi didn't work for half the time. When I tried taking back the deposited key from the reception, after coming back from work, the manager, initially refused to accept I had even deposited the key. Ridiculous place with ridiculous people. I guess I saw more of Delhi than I would have liked to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay at la sapphire

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
It took me a while to find the hotel as their address is not correct on google maps.. Its a good place to stay though.. There was a problem for a short time regarding the water supply but they sorted it out soon