Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

One of the worst experiences of my hotel stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed. Cannot rely on pictures shown by Expedia on the website. Could not be worse. Did not even have a telephone in the room and had to go to lobby in the morning to order some tea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient residential location, good value.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Stayed for a week over the summer. Located in a residential area, no traffic congestion or pollution, which was great! Walking distance to the Metro so easy commute to the shopping and tourism areas. Staff is very courteous and and accommodative to special requests. Very attentive as well - I would've lost a bag in the middle of a wedding, but they spotted it and held on to it for me. Hotel is not as upscale as some others I've stayed at, but given the comparatively lower room rates, its very good value for money. P.S. You are charged a nominal fee for a bucket of ice, I found it bizarre, so mentioning here.. :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Delay is the key word

Posted May 11, 2017
Everything is done at a very slow pace - people don't pick up the phone, when they do there is no urgency in handling issues and servicing. Looks like there are different teams for every service, so no cohesion and customers are made to wait at every stage.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Big mistake

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Mosquitoes
Location: Nope
Restaurant/room full of mosquitoes. Staff were not helpful, laundry service would ring our door bell around 7am asking for any laundry. Very disrupted experience. An hour drive away from Karol Bagh (for ladies shopping) very far. Traffic was awful. Managers were not helpful at all. We could not wait to escape. Air con stopped working in the middle of the night. Everything was a shamble.
5 out of 5
by Chandra mani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel, staff were very helpful

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Staff and food
Cons: Only business centre
Location: Every thing that we need to purchase was at the hotel itself. Therefore it would be ideal for business trips.
Well, the overall stay, the food and the staff were commendable. the only problem was the business centre, it was too small and I would suggest that they have a new desk top. If possible they could provide us with in built lap tops in the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfort and convenience

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Bijay Singh was very patient and extraordinarily helpful with my many questions. Employees like this are good to find, especially for foreigners.
Very Nice staff, helpful and competent. There were many things to understand and arrange such as touring the city and they handled it all with ease.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Ashwini, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Peter, Greetings ! Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is indeed very heartening to know that our team is able to meet your expectations. Have a great stay ahead! Regards Team Radisson Blu Hotel New Delhi Dwarka
2 out of 5
by Russel

Stay away !

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a terrible location. Advertised as an airport hotel. NOT close to airport up to an hour in traffic. Not close to DT either. Transportation from this hotel is an issue as the door men are getting kickbacks from taxi drivers who in return won't use meters as they have to pay the doormen. Tried to talk to manager but with so many managers they did not seem to care as it appears prt of business. This is not an isolated case as 5 days same thing everyday. Would not allow ride share services to front door forcing you to make the choice of risking safety on the street or being ripped off by the staff. So I got ripped off and will never and I mean never go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Dear Ms. Russel, Thank you for taking time out to review Radisson Blu, New Delhi Dwarka! We thank you for taking time out to provide your feedback to us on this portal. We regret that you did not have a good experience at our hotel. Please be assured that we are taking appropriate measures to address the issues highlighted by you. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thanks & regards, Team Radisson Blu Dwarka New Delhi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel near to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Me and my daughter reached Delhi airport at 11 PM and went to hotel . We were received warmly, quick and easy check in formalities and welcome upgrade to suite room. Room was excellent , clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good and their travel desk was very helpful. The management allowed us to stay in the room till 4 pm since our return flight was only at 6.30pm. Overall a very professional and helpful joint
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Ashwini, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu New Delhi - Dwarka! It is indeed very heartening to know that our team is able to meet your expectations during your stay at the hotel. Such like words of encouragement go a long way for us to go that extra mile for all our guests. Hope to welcome you soon to our property once again in near future. Thanks & regards, Team Radisson Blu Dwarka New Delhi