Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very nice people Vaushali is outstanding Kishan pal in spa was good Restorant people were curtious Dr Rao is happy My brother Dr Ayala will be staying at your hotel on October 16th his wife stayed many times Madhu Ayala Llked spa etc I will highly recommend Dr Rao
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not a 5 star, but a fine place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
really run down, check-in took forever, but the room was nice and big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel & great host

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Vaishyali Arora great employee Very helpful and consider all my request All other employees were great Kishan Lal from spa good man Dr Rao
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent check-in, friendly staff, able to answer

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: Hot water is a must for the shower. I only got luke-warm.
Two points to note that should be fixed: 1) No hot water for my shower. Only luke-warm. 2) Bathrooms need doors and proper walls - no glass partitions. Makes no sense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from congleton uk

Good hotel and very convenient for the airport.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This was an excellent hotel and as good as any in the nearby airocity complex. Pool is a little too public and seemed to be underused. Staff very good. Don't expect great views it's next to the motorway but you hardly notice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are so happy and thrilled to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for appreciating our hotel and the staff. We are confident that you will recommend our hotel to your friends and colleagues.We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 14, 2017
I would only stay here if I needed to get to and from the airport quickly. I was able to coordinate my taxi ride to the hotel from the airport with the hotel which was very nice. Hotel is a good place for the price. Only complaint is that the shower fixtures were installed incorrectly and only allowed tepid water. The room nice and bedding/bed was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

shame about the maintenance

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Cons: room mtce
The hotel is well placed to the airport. Overall the hotel is in excellent condition. Breakfast choices and quality very good. Room maintenance however is lacking. on our stay the reading lights, desk light,mirror light in the bathroom all were not working
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your guest room . We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your stay further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great relaxing stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and customer service.
Location: Location is great, if you would like to be right near the airport. I did not leave the resort. There is lots to do in the resort.
The staff were very welcoming and made you feel like royalty. Customer service was fantastic, with staff consistently checking in. The resort was very clean and well presented. I booked this resort, due to proximity to the airport, and also I wanted a nice relax after 4 weeks completing my yoga teacher training. The staff organised a taxi to the airport for me which was great (only 300 rupees). I had my hair cut and a pedicure at the salon, which was also great value for money, and great service. The buffet breakfast was delicious, and eating out at the thai restaurant was also amazing - best sticky rice dessert ever! I also utilised the yoga room which was a gorgeous little space. The security out the front makes you feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you liked our location and cuisine. We look forward to your next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5-star!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Very dirty hotel. Staff is not readily wanting to help either. Oh and there was a monkey swimming in the pool when I went out there with poop in the pool. Staff was very unhelpful in general and I felt unwelcome the whole time I was there. Will never stay at a Radisson again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and bringing this matter to our attention. Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport will work diligently to ensure the situation is fully investigated. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss the details further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location close to Delhi airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Did not like the bathroom with the glass wall. It send a messsge that families will not appreciate. Modesty should not be considered an option. It should be the norm.