Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 14, 2017
I would only stay here if I needed to get to and from the airport quickly. I was able to coordinate my taxi ride to the hotel from the airport with the hotel which was very nice. Hotel is a good place for the price. Only complaint is that the shower fixtures were installed incorrectly and only allowed tepid water. The room nice and bedding/bed was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

shame about the maintenance

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Cons: room mtce
The hotel is well placed to the airport. Overall the hotel is in excellent condition. Breakfast choices and quality very good. Room maintenance however is lacking. on our stay the reading lights, desk light,mirror light in the bathroom all were not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great relaxing stay

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and customer service.
Location: Location is great, if you would like to be right near the airport. I did not leave the resort. There is lots to do in the resort.
The staff were very welcoming and made you feel like royalty. Customer service was fantastic, with staff consistently checking in. The resort was very clean and well presented. I booked this resort, due to proximity to the airport, and also I wanted a nice relax after 4 weeks completing my yoga teacher training. The staff organised a taxi to the airport for me which was great (only 300 rupees). I had my hair cut and a pedicure at the salon, which was also great value for money, and great service. The buffet breakfast was delicious, and eating out at the thai restaurant was also amazing - best sticky rice dessert ever! I also utilised the yoga room which was a gorgeous little space. The security out the front makes you feel safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 5-star!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Very dirty hotel. Staff is not readily wanting to help either. Oh and there was a monkey swimming in the pool when I went out there with poop in the pool. Staff was very unhelpful in general and I felt unwelcome the whole time I was there. Will never stay at a Radisson again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location close to Delhi airport

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Did not like the bathroom with the glass wall. It send a messsge that families will not appreciate. Modesty should not be considered an option. It should be the norm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Excellent Safe Service close to Delhi airport

Posted Jun 5, 2017
As a single female traveling in India- I love the Radisson. They assist me in my day trips- and very easy to organize airport pickup with them. The staff is very kind and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Best value and convenience

Posted May 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Most convenient hotel if you need to be in Gurgaon, Delhi and close to the airport all at the same time. The hotel staff is very courteous, our room was quiet. The shower was great. And the hotel has a great spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was good as its near in the Airport. Security was great, maybe can improve the breakfast quality and taste. I saw some probiotic drink during breakfast that served was already expired.
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels