Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great option for DEL airport hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Stayed at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi for early morning (3:00AM) arrival & departure flights October 2017. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet & the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Lovely free breakfast with everything you could desire, presented beautifully with personal service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Good overall hotel but facilities doesn't at participating with 5 star..it's more of 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Time saver

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Counter staff is very professional and helpful. Due to late check in not much check in staff available on front desk. Took bit longer to get in my room. Rest all was so good. Room was well presented.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Very nice people Vaushali is outstanding Kishan pal in spa was good Restorant people were curtious Dr Rao is happy My brother Dr Ayala will be staying at your hotel on October 16th his wife stayed many times Madhu Ayala Llked spa etc I will highly recommend Dr Rao
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not a 5 star, but a fine place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2017
really run down, check-in took forever, but the room was nice and big
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel & great host

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Vaishyali Arora great employee Very helpful and consider all my request All other employees were great Kishan Lal from spa good man Dr Rao
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent check-in, friendly staff, able to answer

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: Hot water is a must for the shower. I only got luke-warm.
Two points to note that should be fixed: 1) No hot water for my shower. Only luke-warm. 2) Bathrooms need doors and proper walls - no glass partitions. Makes no sense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from congleton uk

Good hotel and very convenient for the airport.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This was an excellent hotel and as good as any in the nearby airocity complex. Pool is a little too public and seemed to be underused. Staff very good. Don't expect great views it's next to the motorway but you hardly notice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are so happy and thrilled to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for appreciating our hotel and the staff. We are confident that you will recommend our hotel to your friends and colleagues.We look forward to welcoming you back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Aug 14, 2017
I would only stay here if I needed to get to and from the airport quickly. I was able to coordinate my taxi ride to the hotel from the airport with the hotel which was very nice. Hotel is a good place for the price. Only complaint is that the shower fixtures were installed incorrectly and only allowed tepid water. The room nice and bedding/bed was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport.