Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Smell of cogitate which is so bad. Staff is really good but need more cleanleness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Avoid Grace hotel, it's the worst of its kind.

Posted Aug 1, 2015
I stayed in the hotel for 2 days.on the day of checkin the receptionist told me that they have not received money from expedia. So I need to talk to expedia to clear the payment. Otherwise I will have to pay. OOPS! That was the first conversation. In my booking, breakfast was included for all 3 guests. They insisted that breakfast was for 2 people and not for 3. They even said that they don't care of what was there in the Expedia system and handed a bill to me for the 3rd persons breakfast. They also switched off the power in the middle of the night. They switched it on only when I told them strongly to take care of this. The front desk staff was rude and will try snatched money whenever they find any means to do it.The facility is dirty. Bathroom floor floods with water and never dries. Breakfast : my breakfast was continental included what I got was oily indian aloo parathyroid and milk-tea
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no WiFi, towels, soap or taxi...

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Cons: staff could stop talking to their friends and ask why guest wants to speak to them... towels, soap, working WiFi and a room cleaner would help!
Location: close to airport, lots of other hotels in same area, only reason to stay is if in transit at airport
WiFi didnn't work, no towels or soap and staff were more interested in chatting to their friends in reception than talking to me when I went to try to sort these things and get a taxi for the morning ordered. the hotel says they can arrange airport transfer taxi for 650 Rupees, but they didn't give me the chance to arrange it because too busy having their own conversations with mates, so I went down the road and arranged one myself for 250 rupees! There are loads of hotels in this area - better to just try a few and choose one which in nice and more helpful if you are only staying the night in transit (and you certainly wouldn't stay there for any other reason!)
2 out of 5
by jagjit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Raj from USA

Yuck

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Cons: Cleaness
Location: Right next to the airport
The most disgusting place I've ever stayed, the room was filthy, the bed sheets looked like they hadn't been washed in a long time, there was body hair on the bed and jam stains, the hot water didn't work, the bottle water was repackaged Will never visit this place again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: value for money
Cons: lack of choice for breakfast.
Location: Excellent
Excellent value for money. Not quite as new and shiny as the photos show. Take your own towel and soap. No choice for breakfast - just toast and tea with only one type of juice. Can't complain for the price though, still a bargain.
1 out of 5
by Therese

Posted Jan 17, 2013 on Hotels
The room was freezing cold. The sheets was stained. When they were to bring us an extra bed the staff came in with an mattress that they threw on the floor. They put on a wet sheet on it that also was stained. Even if they brought us a new dry sheet we ended up sleeping three of us in the double bed to keep warm. The staff was not very friendly and just spoke very basic english.
2 out of 5
by Ankit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ding

Close to Airport

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on RatesToGo
Staff were less than friendly on arrival. Looked like the bedding hadn't been changed from the previous residents. Shower didn't work! Overall very dissappointed in our stay, only thing going for this hotel was that it's fairly close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by M Joshipura

Close to airport but neighborhood is not great.

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is close to domestic and international terminals. Transport to the airport is available by taxi and autorockshaws. The neighborhood is made of narrow bylanes and not particularly impressive. The hotel room is large and clean but breakfast and dining services are not efficient. Overall cheap and B grade hotel; the only advantage is proximity to the airport.