Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Under construction; very dusty

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The hotel is undergoing renovation. If I had known, I wouldn't have booked here. It's very dusty and smells of paint. Although the room itself was not bad but I suggest that you should avoid this hotel until the renovation is completed and they have finally changed their brand affiliation
2 out of 5
by Ikarath

Hotel to avoid as currently chaotic

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are good but the food during ROOM SERVICE & BUFFET was not even upto 3 star hotel ratings....very poor quality and even the presentation was less than mediocre. While the hotel is undergoing renovation one has to pay attention to things like food and service. The people / hotel staff were good but thats it!
1 out of 5
by Tarun

Not satisfied

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very highly disappointing. the property was under renovation and the room was not as per the specifications mentioned in the site at the time of booking. It was not as per the expectations at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW DELHI

Shame to ITC name & to be Marriott (??).

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: DININING ROOM STAFF, HOUSE KEEPING STAFF
Cons: EVERYTHING NEED TO IMPROVE.. .IF YOU HAVE TO LIVE UP TO ITC , MARRIOTT STANDARDS. RIGHT NOW I DO NOT RATE IT IS AS EVEN 3 STAR
1 Initially shown a room with "twin beds " ... they insisted it was a dbl room . I then told them the room is small , and the amenities are inside are for single room.... they THEN showed me 906 .. i chkd in here. 2. this room had bath room door broken + it could not be closed, bath tub had no handle. 3. Lift pannels were passing current (as I got mild shock.. i informed them) 3. on Feb 7, 2017, at 12.30 pm afternoon , I get a call from the receptn that there will be "no power" from 1 pm to 4pm .I then told them they cannot do this without a written notice in advance so that we can take precautions. I also told them, my wife had gone out and how would she come up .... the reply was most insensitive ..." I guess she will have to use the stairs " . Also there was no water, no telephone , also curtains could not be drawn as they were ipad controlled 4. On my last day Feb 8, I was in the lift ( at 1pm) ..lights went off, and the lift dropped to the 8th floor with a thud ...I tried to press the alarm ...it never got on.. finally door opened. I was looking fwd to get out of the hotel. ( or rather get the hell off ) ...I did at 2.30 pm . my advise: 1. Sr mgrs should chk on room conditions regularily 2 Maint work should be done with proper advisory notice with direct presence Marriott Indore .. Pl take note .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pl do not think of its all on renovations. Waste

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Worst , Pl shut hotel till you renovate the same.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mUMBAI

Nice rooms and comfortable stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Nice, clean comfortable rooms
Location: 56 dukaan, Rajwada, Mrignayani (State handicraft emporium)
Even though Hotel is getting renovated, the guest wing was cozy, comfortable. In room dining experience was awesome, food was of great taste and quality that one can expect from Fortune group of hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Amazing place to stay in indore, nice ambience and helpful workers. I would difinitely recommend this to any one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NIPANI, Karnataka

Totally the Best

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Food I liked the most at dinner. One has to appreciate the South Indian breakfast, tasty tasty.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels