Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Its average facility not specialised service .Everyone working like a worker..there attitude is poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Milind, Hotel Management
Hi Sir, Please accept my sincere apologies that we could not make your experience memorable this time. I will take this forward with my team members and assure a marked improvement in our processes and services. Regards
4 out of 5
by Kamlendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In my next visit to indoor I will look for another

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean and bright the food in the hotel is very good but in contrast guest room were " smelly" not clean and not well maintained I have stayed in that hotel two years ago and had than a very good experience In my next visit to indoor I will look for another place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bhopal

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice ambience.good service.tasty food.good behaviour of staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pune

2 star hotel at the rate of 5 star!

Posted Dec 15, 2016
I stayed from 13th to 14th dec. It is very average hotel priced very heavily. Toilet was dirty. It appears old property has been refurbushed with minimal expenditure and they charge heavily because of brand name.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
OK
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by PRITESH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAY from INDORE

GOOD

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
GOOD
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Good location horrible service

Posted Mar 29, 2015
They were nice enough to upgrade both rooms but that's where the good part ends. There were mosquitoes in the rooms and they have old CRT TVs. The housekeeping is the worst I've ever come across. My extra bed which I paid for in advance arrives after 4 calls and 1 hour and it wasn't even a bed! They gave me a mattress and a quilt with yellow stains! They changed the quilt but it never felt clean again. The staff is oblivious. Food however is quite nice.