Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Bathroom with superior room is exceptionally small and rest is v good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Indore and your wonderful feedback of your stay. We are pleased to know that you had a memorable experience. I am grateful to you for your generous appreciation of our hospitality on this platform. We look forward to welcome you back at Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. Warm regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

good hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: helpful staff.
Cons: breakfast.
Location: only malls.
helpful staff comfortable hotel neat and clean,enjoyed the poolside, and the gym ( good equipment ).
Comment from Hotel Management
by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at Radisson Blu Indore. I wish to express my sincere gratitude for the wonderful feedback you have offered for the team,our services and product. Warm regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel has good and bad points.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Good restaurant with excellent friendly service
Cons: Non smoking rooms should be just that. The room, that I was allocated, was suppoed to be non smoking, but stank of tobacco.
Location: Little to do nearby.
Very spacious hotel within 30 mins of airport. Ideal for a short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your overall feedback regarding our facilities and services is encouraging. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience. Also, we have noted your feedback related to airport transport. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yusuf from Kuwait

A Very good Place to Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The one thing that I would love to see is a neat and clean neighborhood around the hotel. Due to the location, views from room window are not good
Location: It is located near some good shopping places like C21 Mall, U-turn and other shopping places. On call AC Cab is available anytime.
It is one of the best hotel that you can find in Indore. A very happening place as well. Staff is very good and well groomed. Food at the restaurant is also very good and in-room dining service is also excellent. Truly a five star rating deserving Place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel Indore. We are indeed thrilled to hear your appreciation of our hotel and its services. My team and I thank you for the same. Your overall feedback regarding our facilities and services is encouraging. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant experience. Also, we have noted your feedback related to arrival experience. Team Radisson Blu Hotel Indore looks forward to your next stay with us. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Over all i will give 8/10 As the In house keeping was not that good...we left room and whn came back...Bedsheets and all were not changed just arranged only thing i didn't like...All over nice place to stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebekka from Bangalore

I'd reccommed the Radison Blu

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and room service
Cons: More responsible persons at the reception desk. We booked twin beds and got double bed. Room keys were improperly made so we could not enter initially
Location: Its on the outskirts o and across town from the airport. Not convenient for sight seeing .
Large well appointed room and bathroom with every creature comfort thought out. Particularly liked the reading lamps for each bed which the two of us to read at night without disturbing the other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by viral from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

indore place to stay

Posted Dec 5, 2012
Pros: good room
Cons: too busy
Location: great location
great radisson property, about the best there is in india, best hotel to stay in at Indore, needs more space and service could be better at the 24 hr restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Radisson Blu Indore

Posted Jan 31, 2012
Pros: TCK Restaurant
You will be surprised at the excellent service for hotel chain like Radisson. The staff was superb and they make you feel like Royalty.