Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
My biggest complaint is the cleanliness of the hotel. My room was large but very dirty and the bathroom smelled. Even after having it cleaned the next day, it still was dirty. The internet worked fine until the weekend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Mosquito Problem!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
The hotel will be good after the mosquito problem is addressed. They only come out at night. They live in the AC and there are lots of them. It is not a new problem as I realized that the little marks on the walls were squished ex-mosquitos. The first night we both got over a dozen bites. To survive, keep the AC on high and the lights on. However, the sound of the neighbors slapping at the walls may wake you. Otherwise, the hotel is convenient to the station but loud if the windows are open. The staff is nice but should issue fly swatters with the room keys.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Ottima posizione x visitare una città' stupenda. Personale molto cortese e discreto. Viva la Francia.
4 out of 5
by Maciej from Kraków

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel with renovated interior, bathrooms still probably from 80s. Good breakfast and very good location to city centre and SNCF.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by pascal from Caen

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
la chambre était grande mais vétuste le vrai pb fut le bruit - impossible de "bien" dormir avec ce bruit permanent Par contre, le personnel très sympathique a fait de son mieux pour nous faciliter la vie le petit dej était correct mais faute de personnel suffisant, il nous a fallu attendre plus de 15 min pour avoir du jus d'orange
5 out of 5
by Gene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Salles de bain vieillissantes et pas entretenues; savon douche et shampoing vide pendant 3 jours. Petit déjeuner hors de prix Bref tres mauvais rapport qualité prix
3 out of 5
by Romain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Pau

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
hotel proche du centre ville, accueil et chambre tres agreable. Salle de bain un peu vieille et climatisation tres chaude et pas reglable dans la chambre.